The 5 best HBO series

Posted at 14:03 ET (18:03 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

"Hocus Pocus" returns with its original cast


1:06


Posted at 21:05 ET (01:05 GMT) Thursday, May 20, 2021

The characteristics that Salma Hayek celebrates upon arriving in the Marvel universe


1:17


Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Tuesday, May 18, 2021

20 years after the premiere of "Shrek"


0:47


Posted at 19:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sailor Moon arrives in full lunar force on Netflix


1:02


Posted at 22:06 ET (02:06 GMT) Friday, May 14, 2021

Top 5 horror movies on Amazon Prime Video


1:09


Posted at 19:10 ET (23:10 GMT) Friday, May 14, 2021

I had to re-educate myself: Alfonso "Poncho" Herrera


2:23


Posted at 22:26 ET (02:26 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Film producer says AMLO's government would be tragicomedy


0:20


Posted at 22:14 ET (02:14 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Arrives in Scorsese thanks to the recommendation of Tom Hanks


0:51


Posted at 21:08 ET (01:08 GMT) Friday, May 7, 2021

The 5 best Netflix movies of 2021


0:48