SEE TODAY | Golden State Warriors vs Los Angeles Lakers | LIVE | Forecasts, streaming, TV channel, formations and schedule | NBA with Stephen Curry and LeBron James

Golden State Warriors will be measured before Los Angeles Lakers at Chase Center this Saturday February 12, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels to watch the duel between Lebron James Y Stephen Curry.

The group commanded by Steve Kerr leads in the campaign record of 41 wins and 15 losseslocating 2nd in the Western Conference. For its part, the team led by Frank Vogel holds a record of 26 wins and 30 fallswhich position it 9th in the Western Conference.

The last duel played by the Golden State Warriors was the Thursday Feb. 10 in view of New York Knicks (25-31) at the Chase Center, where they fell 116-114. Stephen Curry contributed 35 points, 2 rebounds and 10 assists, while Klay Thompson added 17 points, 7 rebounds and 5 assists.

On the other hand, the last meeting of Los Angeles Lakers was the saturday february 12 in view of Portland Trail Blazers (22-34) at the Moda Center where they fell 107 to 105. Lebron James was the team’s top scorer with 30 points, in addition to 7 rebounds and 7 assists, while Anthony Davis added 17 points, 7 rebounds and 6 assists.

Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Lakers: What will the lineups look like?

Golden State Warriors:

PG: Stephen Curry.
SG: Klay Thompson.
SF: Andrew Wiggins.
FAQ: Otto Porter.
C: Kevin Looney.

Los Angeles Lakers:

PG: Russell Westbrook (in doubt).
SG: Malik Monk.
SF: Lebron James (in doubt).
FAQ: Trevor Ariza.
C: Anthony Davis (in doubt).

Golden State Warriors vs Los Angeles Lakers: What time to watch the NBA?

This meeting will take place this saturday february 12 of 2022 in the Chase Center starting at 8:30 p.m. (ET), 7:30 p.m. (CT), 6:30 p.m. (MT) and 5:30 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Saturday February 12, 2022.
Time in United States: 8:30 p.m. (ET), 7:30 p.m. (CT), 6:30 p.m. (MT) and 5:30 p.m. (PT).
Place: Chase Center.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 02:30 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 10:30 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 9:30 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 8:30 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 7:30 p.m.

Golden State Warriors vs Los Angeles Lakers: How to watch the NBA live?

This NBA regular season game between Golden State Warriors and Los Angeles Lakers will be broadcast in the United States on ABC, while worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America it will go on ESPN and Star +.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Golden State Warriors vs Los Angeles Lakers: What are the predictions?

The bookmakers in the United States (DraftKings) give as a clear favorite to keep the victory to Golden State Warriorssince it has a quota of -290. On the other hand, the victory of Los Angeles Lakers has a share of +230.

Result Share
Golden State Warriors -290
Los Angeles Lakers +230

We would like to thank the writer of this post for this incredible content

SEE TODAY | Golden State Warriors vs Los Angeles Lakers | LIVE | Forecasts, streaming, TV channel, formations and schedule | NBA with Stephen Curry and LeBron James