SEE TODAY | Golden State Warriors vs Indiana Pacers | ONLINE LIVE | Forecast, streaming, TV, formations and schedule to watch the NBA LIVE

NBA

TODAY | The Golden State Warriors will face the Indiana Pacers for a 2021-22 NBA regular season game.

Golden State Warriors vs. Indiana Pacers for the NBA regular season
Golden State Warriors vs. Indiana Pacers for the NBA regular season

LIVE | TODAY | Stephen Curry and its Golden State Warriors will seek to regain first place in the Western Conference and for this he must chain a series of victories, while on the side of the team where the Dominican plays Chris Duarte he needs a hot streak to have a chance of getting into the next round. Do not miss this exciting meeting.

Golden State Warriors will be measured before Indiana Pacers at Chase Center It is Thursday January 20 to play their match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the match: Forecast, schedule, formations, TV channel and streaming to SEE LIVE this exciting game.

The group commanded by Steve Kerr carry a record of 32 wins and 12 losses, locating 2nd in the Western Conference. On the other hand, the team led by Rick Carlisle started the season with a record of 16 wins and 29 falls, positioning 13th in the Eastern Conference.

The last match he played Golden State Warriors was the tuesday january 18 in view of Detroit Pistons (10-33) in this same stadium, where they won by 102 to 86. Stephen Curry contributed 18 points, 3 rebounds and 8 assists, while Klay Thompson He added 21 points, 3 rebounds and 4 assists.

The last duel he played Indiana Pacers was the Wednesday 19 from January in view of Los Angeles Lakers (22-23) at the Crypto.com Arena where they won 111-104. Caris LeVert contributed 30 points, 8 rebounds and 2 assists, while Domantas Sabonis He added 20 points, 12 rebounds and 10 assists.

Golden State Warriors vs. Indiana Pacers: What will the lineups look like?

Golden State Warriors:

PG: Stephen Curry.
SG: Klay Thompson.
SF: Andrew Wiggins.
PF: Jonathan Kuminga.
C: Kevon Looney.

Indiana Pacers:

PG: Malcolm Brogdon.
SG: Caris LeVert.
SF: Justin Holiday.
PF: Torrey Craig.
C: Goga Bitadze.

Golden State Warriors vs. Indiana Pacers: When and what time to watch the NBA LIVE ONLINE?

This meeting will take place this Thursday January 20 from 2022 at Chase Center starting at 22:00 hs (ET), 21:00 hs (CT), 20:00 hs (MT) y 19:00 hs (PT) from United States.

Day: Thursday, January 20, 2022.
Time in United States: 22:00 hs (ET), 21:00 hs (CT), 20:00 hs (MT) y 19:00 hs (PT).
Place: Chase Center.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 04:00 hours.
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 00:00 hours.
Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 11:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 10:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 9:00 p.m.

Golden State Warriors vs. Indiana Pacers: What channels broadcast the NBA LIVE ONLINE?

This NBA regular season game between Golden State Warriors and Indiana Pacers It will be broadcast in the United States on TNT.. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America for now there is no confirmed TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Golden State Warriors vs. Indiana Pacers: What are the predictions for today?

The bookmakers in the United States (DraftKings) give as a favorite to win the victory to Golden State Warriors, since although it has a share of -105, while the victory of Indiana Pacers has a share of -115, these have a +12 handicap for the match.

Result Share
Golden State Warriors (-12) -105
Detroit Pistons (+12) -115

We want to thank the writer of this short article for this remarkable material

SEE TODAY | Golden State Warriors vs Indiana Pacers | ONLINE LIVE | Forecast, streaming, TV, formations and schedule to watch the NBA LIVE