SEE TODAY | Denver Nuggets vs. Detroit Pistons | LIVE | Predictions, streaming, TV, formations and schedule to see ONLINE the match with Facundo Campazzo

NBA

TODAY | Facu Campazzo’s team, the Denver Nuggets will host the Detroit Pistons for the 2021-22 NBA regular season. What are the forecasts? What time? How are the formations? Streaming and TV to watch LIVE here!

Denver Nuggets against the Detroit Pistons for the NBA regular season
Denver Nuggets against the Detroit Pistons for the NBA regular season

Denver Nuggets will be facing Detroit Pistons at Ball Arena It is Sunday January 23, 2022 for the regular season NBA 2021-2022. Find out the forecast, date, time, TV channel and streaming to SEE LIVE this great game.

The group commanded by Michael Malone I start the campaign with a record of 23 wins and 21 losses, locating 6th in the Western Conference. On the other hand, the team led by Dwane Casey started the season with a record of 11 wins and 34 falls, positioning 14th in the Eastern Conference.

+ LeBron James and Los Angeles Lakers lead NBA mid-season jersey sales.

The last match he played Denver Nuggets was the friday january 21 in view of Memphis Grizzlies (32-16) in the Ball Arena, where they fell by 122 to 118. Nikola Jokic contributed 26 points, 11 rebounds and 12 assists, while Aaron Gordon added 16 points, 6 rebounds and 9 assists.

The last duel he played Detroit Pistons was the friday january 21 in view of Utah Jazz (30-16) at the Vivint Smart Home Arena, where they lost 111-101. Cade Cunningham contributed 25 points, 6 rebounds and 5 assists, while Trey Lyles added 16 points, 5 rebounds and 2 assists.

+ Facundo Campazzo reveals the cabal he has before playing a game in the NBA.

Denver Nuggets vs. Detroit Pistons: What will the lineups look like today?

Denver Nuggets:

PG: Monte Morris.
SG: Will Barton.
SF: Aaron Gordon.
PF: Jeff Green (in doubt).
C: Nikola Jokic.

Detroit Pistons:

PG: Killian Hayes (in doubt).
SG: Cade Cunningham.
SF: Hamidou Diallo.
PF: Mr. Sadiqq.
C: Isaiah Stewart.

Denver Nuggets vs Detroit Pistons: What time to watch the NBA LIVE ONLINE?

This meeting will take place this Sunday January 23, 2022 at Ball Arena starting at 20:00 hs (ET), 19:00 hs (CT), 18:00 hs (MT) y 17:00 hs (PT) from United States.

Day: Sunday, January 23, 2022.
Time in United States: 20:00 hs (ET), 19:00 hs (CT), 18:00 hs (MT) y 17:00 hs (PT).
Place: Ball Arena.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 02:00 hours.
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 10:00 p.m.
Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 9:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 8:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 7:00 p.m.

Denver Nuggets vs Detroit Pistons: Which channels are broadcasting the NBA?

This NBA regular season game between Denver Nuggets and Detroit Pistons will be broadcast in the United States and worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America does not have confirmed TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

+ NBA in Argentina: How to watch the games LIVE ONLINE? Day, time, TV channel and streaming.

+ NBA in Mexico: How to watch the games LIVE ONLINE? Day, time, TV channel and streaming.

Denver Nuggets vs Detroit Pistons: What are the predictions?

The bookmakers in the United States (DraftKings) give as a favorite to win the victory to Denver Nuggets, since it has a quota of -800. On the other hand, the victory of Detroit Pistons has a share of +550.

Result Share
Denver Nuggets -800
Detroit Pistons +550

+ Shaquille O’Neal revealed what he felt the first time he faced Michael Jordan in the NBA.

We would love to say thanks to the author of this write-up for this awesome content

SEE TODAY | Denver Nuggets vs. Detroit Pistons | LIVE | Predictions, streaming, TV, formations and schedule to see ONLINE the match with Facundo Campazzo