July 1, 2021

Mind Life TV

Celebrities & Gossip & TV News

See how Sanjay Gupta presents the show “Jeopardy!”

1625107603 See how Sanjay Gupta presents the show Jeopardy

Posted at 03:54 ET (07:54 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

"Child" Tony Soprano will play him in a new movie


0:56


Posted at 23:19 ET (03:19 GMT) Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Camilo remembers the last interview he did with Delia Fiallo


1:50


Posted at 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Tuesday, June 29, 2021

The experience of interviewing Delia Fiallo


4:33


Posted at 19:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Soap opera writer Delia Fiallo dies at 96





Posted at 4:44 PM ET (8:44 PM GMT) Tuesday, June 29, 2021




1:18


Posted at 15:18 ET (19:18 GMT) Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Trend: HBO Max arrives in Latin America


0:59


Posted at 09:43 ET (13:43 GMT) Monday, June 28, 2021

Season 4 of "Elite" comes with many surprises


0:48


Posted at 15:27 ET (19:27 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Angelica Vale tells us who they are "The Lopeggs"


1:07


Posted at 19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Conan O'Brien smokes marijuana on television


1:35