SEE | Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets: Forecast, possible formations, schedule, streaming and TV channel to watch the NBA 2021-22 LIVE ONLINE

NBA

TODAY | Boston Celtics will face the Brooklyn Nets to play a duel corresponding to the NBA regular season. Find out all the details of the match: forecast, possible formations, date, time and TV channel to watch LIVE ONLINE.

Boston Celtics host Brooklyn Nets for NBA regular season
Boston Celtics host Brooklyn Nets for NBA regular season

SEE TODAY | Boston Celtics will be measured against Brooklyn Nets at TD Garden TODAY, Wednesday, November 24 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the crash: forecast, possible formations, date, time, and TV channel to watch LIVE ONLINE.

The set commanded by Ime Udoka I started the campaign with a record of 10 wins and 8 losses, locating 8th in the Eastern Conference. The last match they played was the Monday, November 22 in view of Houston Rockets (1-16) at TD Garden, where they beat 108-90.Jayson Tatum contributed 30 points, 6 rebounds and 3 assists, while Al Horford he added 11 points, 11 rebounds and 4 assists.

On the other hand, the team led by Steve Nash started the season with a record of 13 wins and 5 falls, positioning 1st in the Eastern Conference. The last match they played was the Monday, November 22 in view of Cleveland Cavaliers (9-9) at Quicken Loans Arena, where they won 117-112. Kevin Durant contributed 27 points, 3 rebounds and 9 assists, while James Harden he added 14 points, 6 rebounds and 14 assists.

What will the lineups be like?

Boston Celtics:

PG: Marcus Smart.
SG: Jaylen Brown (in doubt).
SF: Jayson Tatum.
PF: Al Horford.
C: Robert Williams (in doubt).

Brooklyn Nets:

PG: James Harden.
SG: Patty Mills.
SF: DeAndre Bembry.
PF: Kevin Durant.
C: Blake Griffin.

+ Curry, Durant, Giannis, Harden, LeBron and the undisputed leaders of the NBA 2021-2022.

Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets: When and what time to see the NBA live?

This meeting will take place this Wednesday, November 24 at TD Garden starting at 19:30 hs (ET), 18:30 hs (CT), 17:30 hs (MT) y 16:30 hs (PT) from United States.

Day: Wednesday, November 24, 2021.
Time in United States: 19:30 hs (ET), 18:30 hs (CT), 17:30 hs (MT) y 16:30 hs (PT).
Place: TD Garden.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 01:30 hours.
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil: 21:30 hours.
Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic: 20:30 hours.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Panama: 19:30 hours.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior and Nicaragua: 18:30 hours.

Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets: Which channel does the NBA broadcast?

This NBA regular season game between Boston Celtics and Brooklyn Nets will be broadcast in the United States through ESPN, as well as in Mexico, Argentina and all of Latin America, where it will also be broadcast by Star+. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass.

+ NBA: How to watch all the regular season games LIVE ONLINE.

Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets: What are the predictions?

The bookmakers of the United States (DraftKings) give as favorite to stay with the victory to Boston Celtics, since although it has a quota of -105, while the victory of Brooklyn Nets has a odds of -115, the visitor has a +1 handicap for the match.

Outcome Share
Boston Celtics (-1) -105
Brooklyn Nets (+1) -115

+ Golden State Warriors has in Draymond Green the “best defender in the NBA and the world” for Steve Kerr.

We wish to say thanks to the writer of this article for this outstanding web content

SEE | Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets: Forecast, possible formations, schedule, streaming and TV channel to watch the NBA 2021-22 LIVE ONLINE