Peru vs. Bolivia: How, when and where to watch the CONMEBOL qualifying match?

CONMEBOL qualifiers

Know the date, timetables and TV channels to see LIVE the duel between Peru vs. Bolivia from the National Stadium of Peru for the CONMEBOL Qualifiers.

Peru and Bolivia face each other for the CONMEBOL Qualifiers.

Peru Selection

Peru and Bolivia face each other for the CONMEBOL Qualifiers.

We are beginning to get closer to what is going to be a great date within what is the contest that seeks the countries of South America that want to get into the next World Cup. Being precise, Peru will be crashing into Bolivia inside of 13th day of the CONMEBOL qualifiers Way to Qatar World Cup 2022.

The game will have its dispute on Thursday, November 11 based in the National Stadium of Lima. We tell you how to watch and follow the match of the qualifying competition.

+ CONMEBOL Qualifying: This is the Table of Positions after Matchday 12. Find out where each team is located!

+ Peru vs. Bolivia: How do you get to the CONMEBOL Qualifying match?

We begin with the Blanquirroja National Team, who reached this commitment after losing 1-0 to Argentina as a visitor, a defeat that plunged them into 9th and second to last place in the table, with 11 points, five from the last one that enters the tournament today. repechage. Despite this, the Inca team has a great coach and roster that will seek to make prevail the persistence that characterized them since the assumption of Ricardo Gareca in the first team.

While theVerde, for its part, has defeated Paraguay 4-0 at home, and arrives on the rise to the duel this Thursday. Who are commanded by the Venezuelan Cesar Farias They are located in the 7th position, with 12 units in 12 presentations, the product of three wins, three draws and six losses.

+ The last crossing between Peru and Bolivia

+ Peru vs. Bolivia: When and how to watch LIVE for the CONMEBOL Qualifiers?

The match Peru vs. Bolivia will take place this Thursday, November 11, in the National Stadium of Lima, by the Date 13 of the CONMEBOL qualifiers.

Schedule and TV by country:

Argentina: 23.00 hours per Public TV
Uruguay: 23.00 hours per VTV +
Brazil: 23.00 hours per SportTV 3
Chile: 23.00 hours per TNT Sports, TNT Sports 2 and TNT Sports 3 HD
Bolivia: 22.00 hours per Tigo Sports and Dimensions Television
Paraguay: 22.00 hours (Channel to be confirmed)
Venezuela: 22.00 hours (Channel to be confirmed)
Colombia: 21.00 hours per Caracol Play
Ecuador: 21.00 hours per The Soccer Channel and ECDF (YouTube)
Peru: 21.00 hours per Movistar Sports and Latina Television
Mexico: 20.00 hours per SKY Sports
USA: 19:00 PT / 22.00 ET hours (Channel to be confirmed)

+ It is clear: Gianluca Lapadula revealed what is missing in the Peruvian National Team

We would love to thank the author of this short article for this awesome web content

Peru vs. Bolivia: How, when and where to watch the CONMEBOL qualifying match?