Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Memphis Grizzlies LIVE for the NBA: Schedule, streaming, TV channels and forecasts

NBA

The Minnesota Timberwolves and the Memphis Grizzlies will meet in Game 6 of the NBA Playoffs. Find out all the details of the match: forecasts, schedule, streaming and TV channels to watch LIVE ONLINE.

Minnesota Timberwolves and Memphis Grizzlies for Game 6 of the NBA Playoffs
© Getty ImagesMinnesota Timberwolves and Memphis Grizzlies for Game 6 of the NBA Playoffs

minnesota timberwolves (2) will be facing memphis grizzlies (3) this friday april 29 in it Target Center to dispute the GAME 6 of this series of 2022 NBA Playoffs of the Western Conference. Find out all the details of the meeting: predictions, date, time, streaming and TV channels to watch LIVE ONLINE.

+ NBA Playoffs 2022: Calendar, games, dates, times and TV.

The group commanded by Taylor Jenkins ended the campaign with a record of 56 wins and 26 losseslocating 2nd in the Western Conference. On the other hand, the team led by Chris Finch ended the season with a record of 46 wins and 36 fallspositioning 7th in the Western Conference.

Throughout the regular season, Memphis Grizzlies and Minnesota Timberwolves met four times. The team led by Taylor Jenkins won twice, as did the team led by Chris Finch, who also won twice.

THE FOUR GAMES:

  • November 8, 2021: Memphis Grizzlies 125-118 Minnesota Timberwolves
  • November 20, 2021: Memphis Grizzlies 95-138 Minnesota Timberwolves
  • January 13, 2022: Memphis Grizzlies 116-108 Minnesota Timberwolves
  • February 24, 2022: Memphis Grizzlies 114-119 Minnesota Timberwolves

Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Memphis Grizzlies: The Series Previews

  • April 16, 2022: Memphis Grizzlies 117-130 Minnesota Timberwolves
  • April 19, 2022: Memphis Grizzlies 124-96 Minnesota Timberwolves
  • April 21, 2022: Minnesota Timberwolves 95-105 Memphis Grizzlies
  • April 23, 2022: Minnesota Timberwolves 119-118 Memphis Grizzlies
  • April 26, 2022: Memphis Grizzlies 111-109 Minnesota Timberwolves

+ He even surprised LeBron: The NBA star who would be the next rival of Curry and Warriors in the Playoffs.

Memphis Grizzlies vs. Minnesota Timberwolves: What’s the series schedule like?

  • game 1: Saturday, April 16 from 3:30 p.m. (ET) and 12:30 p.m. (PT) in the United States through ESPN.
  • game 2: Tuesday, April 19 from 8:30 p.m. (ET) and 5:30 p.m. (PT) in the United States without confirmed TV.
  • game 3: Thursday, April 21 from 7:30 p.m. (ET) and 4:30 p.m. (PT) in the United States through TNT.
  • game 4: Saturday, April 23 from 8:00 p.m. (ET) and 5:00 p.m. (PT) in the United States through ESPN.
  • game 5: Tuesday, April 26 from 7:30 p.m. (ET) and 4:30 p.m. (PT) in the United States through TNT.
  • game 6: Friday, April 29 from 9:00 p.m. (ET) and 7:00 p.m. (PT) in the United States through ESPN.
  • game 7 (if necessary): Sunday May 1 without schedule or confirmed TV.

Memphis Grizzlies vs. Minnesota Timberwolves: When and what time to watch the NBA?

This meeting between the Memphis Grizzlies and the Minnesota Timberwolves will take place this Friday, April 29, 2022 at the Target Center starting at 9:00 p.m. (ET), 8:00 p.m. (CT), 7:00 p.m. (MT) and 6:00 p.m. (PT) in the United States.

Day: Friday, April 29, 2022.
Time in United States: 9:00 p.m. (ET), 8:00 p.m. (CT), 7:00 p.m. (MT) and 6:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: Target Center.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 03:00 hours.
Argentina, Uruguay Y Brazil: 10:00 p.m.
Chili, Paraguay, Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 9:00 p.m.
Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 8:00 p.m.
Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 7:00 p.m.

Memphis Grizzlies vs Minnesota Timberwolves: How to watch the NBA live online?

USA: Bally Sports Southeast, Fox Sports Tennessee, Bally Sports North, Fox Sports North and ESPN.
streaming around the world: NBA League Pass.
Latin America: ESPN.
Spain: M+ #Vamos (8 and 45), M+ #Vamos BAR (144) and Movistar+ Lite.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Memphis Grizzlies vs Minnesota Timberwolves: What are the odds?

Outcome Share
minnesota timberwolves +102
memphis grizzlies -120

+ Neither LeBron nor Jordan did it: The record that Chris Paul achieved with a perfect game in the Playoffs.

+ Facundo Campazzo’s name appeared on the most famous TV show in the NBA.

+ Did he pick LeBron James? Michael Jordan revealed which NBA player he would like to face.

We would like to thank the author of this post for this incredible material

Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Memphis Grizzlies LIVE for the NBA: Schedule, streaming, TV channels and forecasts