Milwaukee Bucks vs Chicago Bulls LIVE for the NBA: Schedule, streaming, TV channels and forecasts

NBA

Milwaukee Bucks and Chicago Bulls will meet for Game 2 of the NBA Playoffs. Find out all the details of the match: forecasts, schedule, streaming and TV channels to watch LIVE ONLINE.

Milwaukee Bucks and Chicago Bulls for Game 2 of the NBA Playoffs.
Milwaukee Bucks and Chicago Bulls for Game 2 of the NBA Playoffs.

milwaukee bucks Y chicago bulls they will be facing this Wednesday April 20 in it Fiserv Forum to dispute the game 2 of the 2022 NBA Playoffs. Find out all the details of the meeting: predictions, date, time, streaming and TV channels to watch LIVE ONLINE.

+ NBA Playoffs 2022: Calendar, matches, dates, times and TV.

The group commanded by Mike Budenholzer The campaign ended with a record of 51 wins and 31 losseslocating 3rd in the Eastern Conference. On the other hand, the team led by billy donovan closed the regular phase with a record of 46 wins and 36 fallspositioning 6th in the Eastern Conference.

Throughout the regular season, Milwaukee Bucks and Chicago Bulls met four times. The team led by Mike Budenholzer prevailed on all occasions.

THE FOUR GAMES:

  • January 21, 2022: Milwaukee Bucks 94-90 Chicago Bulls
  • March 4, 2022: Milwaukee Bucks 118-112 Chicago Bulls
  • March 22, 2022: Milwaukee Bucks 126-98 Chicago Bulls
  • April 5, 2022: Milwaukee Bucks 127-106 Chicago Bulls

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Chicago Bulls: The Development of the Series

The last champions started the road with the right foot. Although they suffered in game 1 that was played sunday april 17, milwaukee bucks managed to get the game going and take the victory over Chicago Bulls by 93 to 86 with a great performance Giannis Antetokounmpo (27 points, 16 rebounds and 3 assists).

+ “That only happens in the movies”: The incredible anecdote of Michael Jordan in a Chicago nightclub.

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Chicago Bulls: What is the series schedule like?

  • game 1: Sunday, April 17 from 8:30 p.m. (ET) and 5:30 p.m. (PT) in the United States through TNT.
  • game 2: Wednesday, April 20 from 9:30 p.m. (ET) and 6:30 p.m. (PT) in the United States through Bally Sports Wisconsin, Fox Sports Wisconsin and TNT.
  • game 3: Friday, April 22 from 8:30 p.m. (ET) and 5:30 p.m. (PT) in the United States through Bally Sports Wisconsin, Fox Sports Wisconsin and ABC / ESPN3.
  • game 4: Sunday, April 24 from 11:00 a.m. (ET) and 08:00 a.m. (PT) in the United States through ABC / ESPN3.
  • game 5 (if necessary): Wednesday, April 27 without schedule or confirmed TV.
  • game 6 (if necessary): Friday, April 29 without confirmed schedule or TV.
  • game 7 (if necessary): Sunday May 1 without schedule or confirmed TV.

Milwaukee Bucks vs Chicago Bulls: When and what time to watch the NBA?

This meeting between the Milwaukee Bucks and Chicago Bulls will take place this Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at the Fiserv Forum starting at 9:30 p.m. (ET), 8:30 p.m. (CT), 7:30 p.m. (MT) and 6:30 p.m. (PT) from the United States.

Day: Wednesday, April 20, 2022.
Time in United States: 9:30 p.m. (ET), 8:30 p.m. (CT), 7:30 p.m. (MT) and 6:30 p.m. (PT).
Place: FiservForum.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 03:30 hours.
Argentina, Uruguay Y Brazil: 10:30 p.m.
Chili, Paraguay, Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 9:30 p.m.
Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 8:30 p.m.
Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 7:30 p.m.

Milwaukee Bucks vs Chicago Bulls: How to watch the NBA live online?

USA: NBC Sports Chicago, Bally Sports Wisconsin, Fox Sports Wisconsin and TNT.
streaming around the world: NBA League Pass.
Latin America: ESPN and Star+.
Spain: No TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Chicago Bulls: What are the predictions?

Outcome Share
milwaukee bucks -550
chicago bulls +410

+ LeBron James worries: It was revealed when the Lakers can trade Russell Westbrook.

+ Campazzo and the Nuggets out of chances: The reason Nikola Jokic won’t be able to lead Denver to victory over the Warriors.

+ Mention Kobe Bryant: Shaquille O’Neal reveals the biggest mistake of his life and his NBA career.

We would like to give thanks to the author of this short article for this remarkable web content

Milwaukee Bucks vs Chicago Bulls LIVE for the NBA: Schedule, streaming, TV channels and forecasts