Memphis Grizzlies vs Dallas Mavericks: Prediction, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time to watch the NBA 2021-22

NBA

Memphis Grizzlies will face Dallas Mavericks to play a game corresponding to the regular season of the NBA. Find out all the details of the match: forecast, schedule, streaming, TV channels and formations.

Memphis Grizzlies vs Dallas Mavericks for the NBA regular season
Memphis Grizzlies vs Dallas Mavericks for the NBA regular season

Memphis Grizzlies will be measured before Dallas Mavericks at FedExForum It is Friday, January 14, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by Taylor Jenkins I start the campaign with a record of 30 wins and 14 losses, locating 3rd in the Western Conference. The last match they played was the Thursday January 13 in view of Minnesota Timberwolves (20-22) in the FedExForum, where they won by 116 to 108. Ja Morant contributed 16 points, 8 rebounds and 9 assists, while Desmond Bane He added 21 points, 3 rebounds and 2 assists.

On the other hand, the team led by Jason Kidd started the season with a record of 22 wins and 19 falls, positioning 5th in the Western Conference. The last duel they played was the Wednesday January 12 in view of New York Knicks (21-21) at Madison Square Garden, where they lost 108-85. Luka Doncic contributed 21 points, 11 rebounds and 5 assists, while Jalen Brunson added 14 points, 7 rebounds and 6 assists.

+ Philadelphia 76ers put a price on Ben Simmons’ departure: Tobias Harris and US$72 million.

Memphis Grizzlies vs. Dallas Mavericks: What will the lineups look like?

Memphis Grizzlies:

PG: Ja Morant.
SG: Desmond Bane.
SF: Zaire Williams.
PF: Years Jackson.
C: Steven Adams (in doubt).

Dallas Mavericks:

PG: Luka Doncic.
SG: Jalen Brunson.
SF: Dorian Finney-Smith.
PF: Maxi Kleber.
C: Dwight Powell.

Memphis Grizzlies vs Dallas Mavericks: When and what time to watch the NBA live?

This meeting will take place this Friday, January 14, 2022 at FedExForum starting at 22:00 hs (ET), 21:00 hs (CT), 20:00 hs (MT) y 19:00 hs (PT) from United States.

Day: Friday, January 14, 2022.
Time in United States: 22:00 hs (ET), 21:00 hs (CT), 20:00 hs (MT) y 19:00 hs (PT).
Place: FedExForum.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 04:00 hours.
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 00:00 hours.
Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 11:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 10:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 9:00 p.m.

Memphis Grizzlies vs Dallas Mavericks: Which channels are broadcasting the NBA?

This NBA regular season game between the Memphis Grizzlies and the Dallas Mavericks will be broadcast in the United States on ESPN. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America it goes on ESPN and Star +.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Memphis Grizzlies vs. Dallas Mavericks: What are the predictions?

The bookmakers in the United States (DraftKings) give as a favorite to win the victory to Memphis Grizzlies, since it has a quota of -135. On the other hand, the victory of Dallas Mavericks has a quota of +115.

Result Share
Memphis Grizzlies -135
Dallas Mavericks +115

+ Ja Morant calls a kid in a Warriors jersey ‘disrespectful’.

+ Neither LeBron James nor Facu Campazzo: Stephen Curry reveals the player who best defended him in the NBA.

+ Damian Lillard received terrible news about his injury with the Portland Trail Blazers in NBA 2021-22.

We wish to thank the author of this article for this amazing content

Memphis Grizzlies vs Dallas Mavericks: Prediction, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time to watch the NBA 2021-22