How to watch Los Angeles Clippers vs Minnesota Timberwolves ONLINE: Forecast, streaming, TV, formations and schedule to watch the NBA LIVE

NBA

NBA | LIVE ONLINE | TODAY | Eric Bledsoe and the Los Angeles Clippers will play Anthony Edwards and his Minnesota Timberwolves for a regular season game. What are the forecasts? How are the formations? What day and at what time? Streaming and TV to watch LIVE here!

Los Angeles Clippers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves for the NBA regular season
© Getty ImagesLos Angeles Clippers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves for the NBA regular season

NBA | LIVE ONLINE | TODAY | Eric Bledsoe and the Los Angeles Clippers will play Anthony Edwards and his Minnesota Timberwolves to carry out a regular season duel. What are the forecasts? How are the formations? What day and at what time? Streaming and TV to watch LIVE here!

Los Angeles Clippers will be measured against Minnesota Timberwolves at Crypto.com Arena It is Monday, January 03, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22.

The group commanded by Tyronn Read I started the campaign with a record of 19 wins and 18 losses, locating 6th in the Western Conference. On the other hand, the team led by Chris Finch started the season with a record of 16 wins and 20 falls, positioning 9th in the Western Conference.

+ LeBron and Lakers tremble: The reinforcement that Warriors plans to sign for Stephen Curry and company.

The last match he played Los Angeles Clippers was the Saturday January 1st in view of Brooklyn Nets (23-11) at the Barclays Center, where they won by 120 to 116. Eric Bledsoe contributed 27 points, 3 rebounds and 4 assists, while Reggie Jackson he added 19 points, 3 rebounds and 3 assists.

The last duel he played Minnesota Timberwolves was the Sunday 02 January in view of Los angeles lakers (19-19) at the Crypto.com Arena, where they lost by 108 to 103. Naz Reid contributed 23 points, 11 rebounds and 2 assists, while Anthony Edwards he added 18 points, 7 rebounds and 4 assists.

+ Phoenix Suns and their historic 2021 was one step away from reaching the record of Michael Jordan and the Bulls.

Los Angeles Clippers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves: What will the lineups be like?

Los Angeles Clippers:

PG: Reggie Jackson.
SG: Eric Bledsoe.
SF: Terance Mann.
PF: Marcus Morris.
C: Serge Ibaka.

Minnesota Timberwolves:

PG: Patrick Beverley.
SG: Malik Beasley.
SF: Anthony Edwards.
PF: Jarred Vanderbilt.
C: Naz Reid.

Los Angeles Clippers vs Minnesota Timberwolves: When and what time to watch the NBA ONLINE LIVE?

This meeting will take place this Monday, January 3, 2022 at the Crypto.com Arena starting at 10:30 p.m. (ET), 9:30 p.m. (CT), 8:30 p.m. (MT) and 7:30 p.m. hs (PT) from the United States.

Day: Monday, January 3, 2022.
Time in United States: 22:30 hs (ET), 21:30 hs (CT), 20:30 hs (MT) y 19:30 hs (PT).
Place: Crypto.com Arena.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 02:30 hours.
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 00:30 hours.
Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 23:30 hours.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 22:30 hours.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 21:30 hours.

Los Angeles Clippers vs Minnesota Timberwolves: What channels broadcast the NBA LIVE ONLINE?

This NBA regular season game between the Los Angeles Clippers and Minnesota Timberwolves will be broadcast in the United States via Bally Sports North, Fox Sports North, Bally Sports SoCal and Fox Sports Prime Ticket. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America there is no confirmed TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the regular season games LIVE ONLINE.

Los Angeles Clippers vs Minnesota Timberwolves: What are the predictions for today?

The United States bookmakers (FanDuel) give the Los Angeles Clippers the favorite to stay with the victory, since it has a odds of -154. On the other hand, the Minnesota Timberwolves win has a +130 odds.

Result Share
Los Angeles Clippers -154
Minnesota Timberwolves +130

+ Curry, Durant and the rest of the league tremble: LeBron James explains his great moment in the Los Angeles Lakers in the NBA 2021-22.

+ Unstoppable: Stephen Curry sets another all-time 3-point record with the Warriors.

+ Not even Jordan could: Facundo Campazzo joins LeBron James in a unique statistic in NBA history.

We want to give thanks to the author of this post for this incredible content

How to watch Los Angeles Clippers vs Minnesota Timberwolves ONLINE: Forecast, streaming, TV, formations and schedule to watch the NBA LIVE