How to see “The paper house: Korea”: ​​chapters, date and time of release

The worldwide phenomenon caused by “” was so big that it reached millions of fans in every part of the globe, who were left wanting more about this series that, without a doubt, marked a before and after for Spanish productions on the streaming platform. .

Although the original version of this plot came to an end in December 2021, you can still enjoy more action from the most famous robbers of the moment, who are characterized by their red rompers and their particular mask, which went viral in And in real life.

And it is that Netflix, in 2020, confirmed that a which is almost nothing away from being released on the devices of its clients and which promises to become one of the most viewed productions of said streaming service, just as the original story did.

Bearing in mind that this series has caused great expectation around the world, we will present you with some information about everything that is known for the premiere.

“The paper house: Korea” is shortly to be released with twelve chapters (Photo: Netflix)

WHAT IS “MONEY HEIST: KOREA – JOINT ECONOMIC AREA” ABOUT?

” is based on the original version created by Álex Pina in Spain, so it is believed that it will faithfully follow what has already been seen. However, there are some details that have changed and that attract a lot of attention. Also, there could be surprises from Netflix.

In the plot of the series there is no longer a North or South Korea, but a single unified country with a growing economy and that, according to the Professor, has only benefited those who have more money, for which he has developed a impressive plan to commit the biggest heist in history.

Aided by a gang of muggers with different personalities and abilities, the Professor sets out to break into the Korea Unified Mint in order to steal 4 billion won and escape without leaving any loose ends.

An additional curiosity in these chapters is that there is a character who goes by the pseudonym “Seoul”, the capital of South Korea. As we will remember, in the Spanish series a role with that name was not contemplated,

WHEN AND WHAT TIME DOES “LA CASA DE PAPEL KOREA” PREMIERE?

The story led by characters such as The Professor, Tokyo, Berlin, among others, is scheduled to premiere this Friday, June 24 worldwide through the streaming platform of Netflix.

Although the twelve chapters of the Asian series will be released at the same time around the world, it is obvious that in different countries they will arrive at different times due to the time difference.

For example, in the countries of America, the Korean version of “The paper house” will be released in the early morning hours, while in Spain, the country where this phenomenon was born, it will be seen from the morning.

That is why this time we will present a list of the premiere time of these episodes, depending on the country in which you are.

  • Argentina: 4:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia: 3:00 a.m.
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m.
  • Chile: 3:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: 2:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: 2:00 a.m.
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m.
  • United States: 00:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET
  • Mexico: 2:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay: 3:00 a.m.
  • Peru: 2:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: 4:00 a.m.
  • Venezuela: 3:00 a.m.

CHAPTERS OF THE KOREAN VERSION OF “LA CASA DE PAPEL”

Netflix announced that the South Korean series that will recreate what was done by its original Spanish version will have a total of 12 episodes, although their titles are not known. It is expected that, after the premiere, the names of these chapters and their brief synopses will be revealed.

For the South Korean version of "The Money Heist" a different mask will be used than the original series (Photo: Netflix)
For the South Korean version of “La casa de papel” a different mask will be used than the original series (Photo: Netflix)

ACTORS OF “LA CASA DE PAPEL: KOREA”

  • Yoo Ji-tae as “The Professor”
  • Jeon Jong-seo as “Tokyo”
  • Park Hae-soo as “Berlin”
  • Lee Won-jong as “Moscow”
  • Kim Ji-hoon as “Denver”
  • Jang Yoon-ju as “Nairobi”
  • Lee Hyun-woo as “Rio”
  • Kim Ji-hoon as “Helsinki”
  • Lee Gyu-ho as “Oslo”
  • Lim Ji-yeon as “Seoul”
  • Kim Yoon-jin as Seon Woo-jin, a detective and the team leader of the bargaining division.
  • Kim Sung-oh as Captain Cha Moo-hyeok.
  • Park Myung-hoon as Jo Young-min, the director of “Royal Mint” (hostage)
  • Lee Joo-bin as Yoon Mi-seon, a charming accountant and Jo Young-min’s lover (hostage)
  • Lee Shi-woo as Ann.

TRAILER OF “LA CASA DE PAPEL: KOREA”

1655960882 328 How to see The paper house Korea ​​chapters date and

We want to give thanks to the writer of this write-up for this incredible material

How to see “The paper house: Korea”: ​​chapters, date and time of release