Female TV presenters in Afghanistan go on air with their faces covered

Posted at 22:49 ET (02:49 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

Protests after Taliban order women to cover their faces


2:36


Posted at 20:49 ET (00:49 GMT) Sunday, May 8, 2022

Women must cover their faces in public in Afghanistan


0:46


Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Monday, May 2, 2022

"I burned everything I earned": the danger of being a woman and a footballer in Afghanistan


3:07


Posted at 21:33 ET (01:33 GMT) Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Dead and wounded after attacks on schools in Kabul


1:29


Posted at 11:11 ET (15:11 GMT) Wednesday, March 23, 2022

The return of girls to schools in Afghanistan was postponed again


0:37


Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Monday, February 14, 2022

CNN investigation raises questions about Kabul attack


9:42


Posted at 21:35 ET (01:35 GMT) Friday, February 4, 2022

This is the new version of deadly attack in Kabul


0:50


Posted at 10:20 ET (14:20 GMT) Friday, February 4, 2022

Return of Afghan women to universities


0:51


Posted at 23:27 ET (03:27 GMT) Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Videos of the US attack that killed 10 civilians in Kabul


0:57


We would like to give thanks to the writer of this short article for this incredible web content

Female TV presenters in Afghanistan go on air with their faces covered