Dallas Mavericks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves | LIVE ONLINE | Forecast, streaming, TV channel, and schedule to SEE the NBA LIVE

NBA

TODAY | The Dallas Mavericks will host the Minnesota Timberwolves at the American Airlines Center for a regular season game.

Dallas Mavericks vs Minnesota Timberwolves for the NBA regular season
Dallas Mavericks vs Minnesota Timberwolves for the NBA regular season

Dallas Mavericks will receive Minnesota Timbewolves It is Tuesday, December 21 at American Airlines Center to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out the forecast, schedule, formations, TV channel and streaming to SEE LIVE the second consecutive game between these franchises.

The group commanded byJason Kidd I started the campaign with a record of 14 wins and 15 losses, locating 9th in the Western Conference. The last game played by the Texas team, prior to their meeting with their current rivals, was the Wednesday, December 15 in view of Los angeles lakers, against those who fell 107 a 104. Christophe Porzingis contributed 12 rebounds and 23 points, while Jalen Brunson he added 25 points, 3 rebounds and 9 assists.

On the other hand, the team led by Chris Finchcarry a record of 15 wins and 15 losses, which positions them in the 8th place of la Western Conference. The previous meeting of the franchise was the last Saturday, December 18 also before Los angeles lakers, where they beat by 110 a 92. Karl-Anthony Towns added 28 points, 10 rebounds and 4 assists, while D’Angelo Russell he contributed 17 points, 3 rebounds and 6 assists.

These franchises met on Sunday, December 19 at the Target Center in Minnesota, in a game that ended with a victory for the locals by 111 to 105.

Dallas Mavericks vs Minnesota Timberwolves: When and what time to watch the NBA LIVE ONLINE?

This meeting will take place TODAY Tuesday, December 21 at American Airlines Center starting at 20:30 hs (ET), 19:30 hs (CT), 18:30 hs (MT) y 17:30 hs (PT) from United States.

Day: Tuesday, December 21, 2021.
Time in United States: 20:30 hs (ET), 19:30 hs (CT), 18:30 hs (MT) y 17:30 hs (PT).
Place: American Airlines Center.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 02:30 hours.
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 22:30 hours.
Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 21:30 hours.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 20:30 hours.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 19:30 hours.

Dallas Mavericks vs Minnesota Timberwolves: Which channel does the NBA broadcast LIVE ONLINE?

This NBA regular season game between Dallas Mavericks Y Minnesota Timberwolves will be broadcast on U.S and worldwide ONLINE through NBA League Pass. The game will have televising on Latin America via NBA TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the regular season games LIVE ONLINE.

Dallas Mavericks vs Minnesota Timberwolves: What are the predictions for today?

The United States bookmakers (DraftKings) give the Dallas Mavericks as the favorite to stay with the victory, since they have a odds of -125. On the other hand, the Minnesota Timberwolves win has a +105 odds.

Result Share
Dallas Mavericks -125
Minnesota Timberwolves +105

+ Facundo Campazzo and his future in the NBA: “I want to continue competing here.”

+ The NBA figure who “disrespected” Michael Jordan and his investment.

We wish to give thanks to the writer of this short article for this incredible web content

Dallas Mavericks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves | LIVE ONLINE | Forecast, streaming, TV channel, and schedule to SEE the NBA LIVE