◉ NOW | Tu Música Urbano Awards: watch the event LIVE and ONLINE

PRESENT

LIVE | In San Juan, Puerto Rico, a new edition of the Tu Música Urbano Awards takes place. Find out which TV channel broadcasts the event LIVE and how to watch it ONLINE.

Your Urban Music Awards
Your Urban Music Awards

NOW | San Juan Puerto Rico, is the venue for one of the most anticipated events. This is because TODAYThursday, June 23, the new edition of the Your Urban Music Awards.

The event, which is the only award ceremony to recognize the best of Latin urban music, will be broadcast LIVE Y LIVE through the screen Telemundo..

The gala will be hosted by Omar Chaparro, Zuleyka Rivera and Carmen Villalobos. At The red carpet will begin at 7:00 p.m. in Puerto Rico and at 8:00 p.m. the first prizes will begin to be awarded.

The artists who will be offering a show on that day are Blessd, Casper Mágico, CNCO, Farruko, Feid, Kim Loaiza, Manuel Turizo, Miky Woodz, Natanael Cano, Ovi, Sofía Reyes, VF7, Víctor Manuelle, Christian Nodal, Ivy Queen, Jay Wheeler, María Becerra, N’Klabe, Nio Garcia, Floor 21, Sech and Zion & Lennox.

+Your Urban Music Awards 2022

The Tu Música Urbano Awards: How to watch the event LIVE and DIRECTLY?

The ceremony will take place TODAYThursday June 23and you can see through the screen of Telemundo by TV or in a way ON-LINE making CLICK AWHAT.

Schedule by country

  • Puerto Rico: 7:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 8:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 8:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 8:00 p.m.
  • bolivia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Chili: 7:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 7:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 7:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 6:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 6:00 p.m.
  • Jamaica: 6:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: 6:00 p.m.
  • Panama: 6:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 6:00 p.m.
  • USA: 4:00 p.m. PT and 7:00 p.m. ET

Who are the most nominated artists?

Among the most nominated artists are Bad Bunny with 12Following of Rauw Alejandro with 11, J Balvin with 10 Y Carol G achieved 9. Fans can vote for their favorite artists up to 25 times per category each day by doing CLICK HERE.

We want to say thanks to the author of this short article for this amazing web content

◉ NOW | Tu Música Urbano Awards: watch the event LIVE and ONLINE