◉ Champions League draw, LIVE: watch on TV and online – TyC Sports




Learn about the options to watch this Friday’s Champions League draw live on TV and online, in which the quarterfinal matches and the semi-final draw will be defined.


The UEFA Champions League 2021/2022 entered decisive stages, so this Friday the draw will be held that will define the crosses of the quarterfinals and how the table will look for the semifinals of the contest. After the eight qualifiers were defined this week, Learn about the options to watch the ceremony live on TV and online.

How to watch the Champions League draw live on TV and online

In Argentina, the draw for the Champions League can be seen live and direct on TV through ESPNwhile online there is the possibility of following it through the UEFA official sitewhich will stream it.

In turn, as usual, you will be able to find out how each of the crosses were in the coverage of TyCSports.com.

Champions League

Champions League draw: those qualified for the quarter-finals

  • Manchester City
  • Real Madrid
  • Liverpool
  • Bayern Munich
  • Atletico Madrid
  • benfica
  • Villarreal
  • Chelsea

Champions League draw: schedule, country by country

  • Argentina: 8:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: 8:00 a.m.
  • Chile: 8:00 a.m.
  • Brazil: 8:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay: 8:00 a.m.
  • Peru: 6:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: 6:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: 6:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia: 7:00 a.m.
  • Venezuela: 7:00 a.m.
  • Mexico: 5:00 a.m.

Champions League draw LIVE watch on TV and online

Don’t miss a thing

Get the latest Champions League news and more!

comment

It lasts 5 hours and is one of the best.svg

It may interest you


We wish to thank the writer of this short article for this incredible material

◉ Champions League draw, LIVE: watch on TV and online – TyC Sports