Macaulay Culkin’s walk with her son in Los Angeles, Naomi Watts’s outing in New York: celebrities in one click

Macaulay Culkins walk with her son in Los Angeles Naomi

Teleshow Also, Olivia Culpo attended a party in Paris, and Jennifer Lawrence showed her pregnancy in Manhattan Jennifer Lawrence walked through the streets of New York and wore a sports outfit that revealed her pregnancy. The actress is expecting her first child, the result of her relationship with her husband Cooke Maroney (Photos: The Grosby … Read more

Joaquin Phoenix surprises with his AGED look during the New York Film Festival: PHOTO

Joaquin Phoenix surprises with his AGED look during the New

Well they say that one of the characteristics of real actors is their ability to be like a chameleon, that is to say, that they can have different aspects according to the characters of the work that they are interpreting. This is the case of the famous Joaquin Phoenix, who surprised everyone by showing up … Read more

Singer R. Kelly, convicted of sexual abuse and trafficking and racketeering by a New York court

1633067015 Singer R Kelly convicted of sexual abuse and trafficking and

American singer R. Kelly, interpreter of the super-success I belive I can fly, was found guilty this Monday of organized crime and sex trafficking after a six-week trial that took place in New York, in which dozens of people testified against him. As reported by local media, the jury announced its ruling after nine hours … Read more

Jennifer Lopez bundles up in a Coach sheepskin coat worth nearly $ 3,000 in New York City – photos – Reuters

Jennifer Lopez bundles up in a Coach sheepskin coat worth

She’s still Jenny from the Bloc! J.Lo looked so elegant as she was bundled up in a Coach fur coat. Jennifer Lopez, 52, was the definition of chic in this Coach jacket! The New York native stayed warm in the nearly $ 3,000 sheepskin garment as she stepped out into the Big Apple on Friday, … Read more

Marc Anthony sings to a blind boy at his New York concert

1632509177 Marc Anthony sings to a blind boy at his New

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Playing 1:15 Posted at 09:08 ET (13:08 GMT) Friday, September 24, 2021 2:05 Posted at 14:52 ET (18:52 GMT) Tuesday, September 21, 2021 1:16 Posted at 20:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Monday, September 20, 2021 0:49 Posted at 17:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021 … Read more

Marc Anthony sings to a blind boy at his New York concert

1632344268 Marc Anthony sings to a blind boy at his New

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Playing 1:15 Posted at 14:52 ET (18:52 GMT) Tuesday, September 21, 2021 1:16 Posted at 20:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Monday, September 20, 2021 0:49 Posted at 17:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021 0:52 Posted at 15:59 ET (19:59 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021 … Read more

Olivia Palermo attended an event, Naomi Watts went out to eat in New York: celebrities in a click

Olivia Palermo attended an event Naomi Watts went out to

Teleshow In addition, Megan Fox and Machine Gun Kelly walked through the Soho neighborhood, and Nicky Hilton wore a super elegant look Olivia Palermo attended an exclusive event: the actress was present at a parade that took place at the One Vanderbilt building in New York. She wore a look specially designed for the occasion … Read more

What are the toughest series left for the New York Yankees in the 2021 MLB season?

1632117159 What are the toughest series left for the New York

The New York Yankees They are on September 19 halfway through the American League wild card and have nine games to go to finish the 2021 schedule in the MLB. As of this Monday, the troop led by Aaron Boone will play in each game the classification, since their participation in this year’s postseason is … Read more

New York millionaire killed his friend to silence his wife’s murder and then tried to flee to Cuba; HBO dramatized the case for TV

New York millionaire killed his friend to silence his wifes

Robert Durst at the close of the trial against him in Inglewood, California. Photo: EPA / AL SEIB / POOL / EFE Robert Durst, a 78-year-old New York millionaire, was convicted yesterday of having shot and killed his friend Susan Berman in Los Angeles, to silence her because he was going to expose that he … Read more

Katie Holmes, 42, stuns in sexy black dress at store opening in New York – photos e! News uk

Katie Holmes 42 stuns in sexy black dress at store

Katie Holmes showed off some skin in a risky black cutout dress she wore to the Vacheron Constantin store opening during New York Fashion Week. Katie Holmes, 42, puts on a series of breathtaking looks for New York Fashion Week. The actress / producer attended the grand opening of Swiss luxury watch brand Vacheron Constantin’s … Read more