Saturday night fever: an unforgettable film, the songs of the Bee Gees and the Argentine version of Romay

Saturday night fever an unforgettable film the songs of the

John Travolta and Karen Lynn Gorney in Saturday Night Fever (Photo: Shutterstock) Films in which the soundtrack is as much or more protagonist than the actors themselves, almost always, have the future of musical comedy ahead of them. Step with Billy Elliot and with the tanks Disney, and it also happened the other way around, … Read more

Rocky IV: Everything that is known about the new version ‘Rocky vs. Drago ‘, a few days after its premiere

1634171091 Rocky IV Everything that is known about the new version

Rocky IV, one of the most endearing films in the Rocky Balboa saga, will return to the big screen, this time with 40 minutes of scenes never seen before, with the new film ‘Rocky IV: Rocky vs. Drago | The Ultimate Director’s Cut’, 35 years after its premiere in movie theaters around the world. YOU … Read more

It would change the mind with LSD effects and it had Pink Floyd and Dalí: the psychedelic version of ‘Dune’ by Jodorowsky, “the best film that never saw the light”

1632604124 It would change the mind with LSD effects and it

The long-awaited movie ‘Dune’, by director Denis Villeneuve, which opened in theaters last week, brings to mind the most eccentric and surreal film adaptation project of the novel of the same name. Frank Herbert. Without leaving aside the version of David Lynch 1984, which failure Resoundingly, neither the two adapted miniseries: ‘Dune’ (2000) and ‘The … Read more

Anthony Hopkins’ new film is auctioned as NFT, allowing buyers to create their own version of the film

Anthony Hopkins new film is auctioned as NFT allowing buyers

a collage digital acquired for 59 million euros. A tweet worth 2.4 million. There are also illustrations, stickers and more recent examples of works online that are being sold as tokens non-expendable (NFT), a technology that certifies that a digital file is authentic and unique. This time, it was the turn of a feature film. … Read more

They unveil the characters of the new version of the series “The Prince of Rap”

1632025650 They unveil the characters of the new version of the

Posted at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021 Playing 2:21 Posted at 16:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021 2:19 Posted at 22:44 ET (02:44 GMT) Thursday, September 16, 2021 1:07 Posted at 22:37 ET (02:37 GMT) Thursday, September 16, 2021 0:38 Posted at 13:50 ET (17:50 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021 … Read more

Will provide new version of Blade, a tribute to Wesley Snipes

Will provide new version of Blade a tribute to Wesley

A tribute to Wesley Snipes is what the new version of Blade, the vampire slayer, in addition to the fact that the work done by the actor in the trilogy will be respected, this was pointed out by director Bassam Tariq. It will be Tariq who will have the challenge of leading the restart of … Read more

Marbelle releases pop version of ‘Addicted to Pain’, a song originally recorded in the popular genre

Marbelle releases pop version of Addicted to Pain a song

Photo taken from Instagram @ Marbelle.oficial Each artist must have – among his entire repertoire – favorite songs, those he loves the most, the ones he likes to sing the most, and which are special to him. All or some of these songs will be hits and, in situations like this, the singers usually release … Read more

Behind the scenes: this is a day on the set of “La culpa es de Colón”, female version

1630575878 Behind the scenes this is a day on the set

Exclusive content The note you are trying to access is exclusively for subscribers Subscribe me Know our plansand enjoy El País without limits. Pay in If you are already a subscriber you canenter with your username and password. Before entering the studio D of La Tele, laughter is already heard, which intensifies as soon as … Read more

Teledoce prepares “100 Uruguayans Say”, a local version of the international format

Teledoce prepares 100 Uruguayans Say a local version of the

Exclusive content The note you are trying to access is exclusively for subscribers Subscribe me Know our plansand enjoy El País without limits. Pay in If you are already a subscriber you canenter with your username and password. Teledoce prepare a second part of the year loaded with premieres and entertainment to contest audience leadership. … Read more

Tom Hardy reveals who he based his version of Bane on

Tom Hardy reveals who he based his version of Bane

Tom Hardy, who played Bane in Batman: The Dark Knight – The Legend Rises, revealed that he based the character on a celebrity. Yes, in a real person. There are undoubtedly people who influence the lives of others. In the cinema, there may be directors who mark the way in which actors and actresses work. … Read more