Beyoncé kills in yellow suit as she leaves Venice with Jay-Z – photos E! News UK

Beyonce kills in yellow suit as she leaves Venice with

Airport but do it in fashion. Beyoncé rocked an ’80s-inspired ensemble with a beaded bag as Jay Z walked behind her in a black and white bob on October 17. Beyoncé, 40 and Jay Z, 51, took off from Venice, Italy, in style. The “Halo” singer turned heads in a light yellow suit, consisting of … Read more

“Death in Venice”: 50 years after the film’s premiere, the dark true story of Björn Andrésen, the iconic Tadzio

1632362500 Death in Venice 50 years after the films premiere the

According to the criteria of Know more One night fifty years ago I went to see Death in venice (1971). He was a high school boy and I chose that premiere thinking he was a policeman. After seeing the long initial shots that showed the protagonist’s arrival in Venice, I sensed that there would be … Read more

Jessica Chastain, Oscar Isaac, the kiss (sobaquero) of Venice and … The data that escaped us

Jessica Chastain Oscar Isaac the kiss sobaquero of Venice and

It was about a week ago that the pose of Oscar Isaac and Jessica Chastain (44) at Venice Festival. Presented ‘Secrets of a marriage’ and the moment ‘here is chemistry’ did not leave anyone indifferent. He stroking and kissing her arm, the laughs, the looks … It was all very commented, but what we did … Read more

Annie Ernaux and the novel that inspired the heartbreaking film that won the Venice Film Festival

Annie Ernaux and the novel that inspired the heartbreaking film

Annie Ernaux (Reuters) “Quick and unanimous”, with those words the South Korean Bong Joon-ho, president of the Venice Film Festival jury, declared how the debate was regarding the choice for the best film. And the winner was The Event, by the French filmmaker Audrey Diwan, who became the sixth woman to win the Golden Lion. … Read more

Jlo and Ben Affleck steal the show at the Venice Film Festival

1631465925 Jlo and Ben Affleck steal the show at the Venice

Posted at 19:51 ET (23:51 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021 Playing 0:54 Posted at 17:58 ET (21:58 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021 1:01 Posted at 17:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021 1:04 Posted at 14:48 ET (18:48 GMT) Monday, August 30, 2021 0:48 Posted at 14:41 ET (18:41 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021 … Read more

Venice 2021: complete list of winners | Tomatazos

Venice 2021 complete list of winners Tomatazos

The Venice Film Festival, which revitalized the festival season last year with a face-to-face event that ended the streak of cancellations and virtual events at other festivals, again raised its face for cinema in 2021 with an edition that brought together a large number of film releases competing for the awards that the Italian contest … Read more

Lorenzo Vigas receives his first awards in Venice

1631381428 Lorenzo Vigas receives his first awards in Venice

Box, directed by Lorenzo Vigas, has already received its first awards at the 78th Venice International Film Festival. One of them is the Segnalazione Cinema, delivered since 1980 by a jury made up of young people from Italy in alliance with Unicef. With great pride, we share that @TheMovieBox received the “Segnalazione Cinema For UNICEF” … Read more

Venice 2021: The Last Duel, by Ridley Scott, already has a critical rating | Tomatazos

Venice 2021 The Last Duel by Ridley Scott already has

The pandemic did not stop one of the most acclaimed directors in cinema, Ridley Scott, and this 2021 we will have the opportunity to see one of his films. The conversation quickly built for production House of Gucci, starring Lady Gaga next to Adam Driver in the role of the director of the Italian fashion … Read more

The truth behind Jessica Chastain and Oscar Isaac’s ‘hot’ moment in Venice

The truth behind Jessica Chastain and Oscar Isaacs hot moment

Jessica and Oscar responded to Venice’s call to present the tape Scenes From a Marriage, but they ended up starring in the most watched touch / caress / kiss on the planet. Although the image of an undeniable chemistry between two actors who give life to a couple on screen is not new, there are … Read more

The legend of Ennio Morricone resonates at the Venice festival

1631278896 The legend of Ennio Morricone resonates at the Venice festival

Italian composer Ennio Morricone poses before performing on stage at the O2 Arena in London in February 2016.Dylan Martinez When I was little, Ennio Morricone he dreamed of being a doctor. His father, however, did not want to hear about it: the boy would be a trumpet player, like him. It did happen, but only … Read more