Adele talks to Elle about why she canceled Vegas and stopped promoting ’30’ – Odi O’Malley

Joker 2 6 films in which Lady Gaga has acted

Adele has come back to life a bit after their concerts in Hyde Park and especially after confirming the new dates of his imaginary residence in Las Vegas. She has taken a breath and has decided to let herself be seen again, which is quite appreciated. Unfortunately it has when traced the life of ‘30‘ … Read more

Adele says canceling in Las Vegas was ‘the worst moment’ of her career

Anuel AA makes Yailin La Mas Viral perrear in cacheteros

Adele acknowledged that canceling his residency concerts in Las Vegas, a day before the first show, it was the “worst moment” of her career, but she feels “proud” of having made that decision, according to an interview with Elle magazine published on Monday. The singer, who at the time justified the hasty announcement by “delays” … Read more

After the controversial cancellation of her shows in Las Vegas, Adele acknowledged that it was “the worst moment” of her career

After the controversial cancellation of her shows in Las Vegas

The day of the cancellation of the shows Adele acknowledged that cancel his concert residency in Las Vegasa day before the first show, was the “worst moment” of his careerbut she feels “proud” of having made that decision, according to an interview with the magazine she Posted this Monday. The singer, who at the time … Read more

Alejandra Guzmán promises to return to her roots in Las Vegas residence

Alejandra Guzman promises to return to her roots in Las scaled

This week, Alejandra Guzmán offered a virtual press conference to announce the presentation of three concerts of hers at the Venetian Resort in Las Vegas, Nevada, which will take place on November 16, 18 and 19 and will mark the debut of her “Tuya Tour” of the United States. “Right now, I feel like I’ve … Read more

The Mexican Alejandra Guzmán announces her concert residency in Las Vegas

Young man dubs famous anime and movies into Quechua on

(Updated with statements by Alejandra Guzmán) Miami/Los Angeles, Aug 4 Singer Alejandra Guzmán will offer three concerts in November at the Venetian Resort in Las Vegas, Nevada, which will mark the premiere of her “Tuya Tour” tour in the United States. “It is a very intense, totally new ‘show’, a totally different and new production. … Read more

Jennifer Lopez and Ben Affleck: Filtered photo of the marriage certificate after their wedding in Las Vegas

Meta continues its expansion across Web 30 with the announcement

Written in CELEBRITIES the 8/2/2022 6:17 p.m. Singer Jennifer Lopez and actor Ben Affleck married in a secret wedding in Las Vegas last July 17th leaving his millions of followers on social networks in shock, because the happy couple shared the news and some photos of their marriage bond, but a few hours ago the … Read more

‘CSI Las Vegas’ is back: everything about the premiere of the Telecinco series

CSI Las Vegas is back everything about the premiere of

ITUC marked an era. Premiered in 2000 in the United States, launched one of the most successful franchises and became a fictional icon, a worldwide phenomenon and the series that gave rise to the forensic investigation genre on television. Critics and public have surrendered unconditionally to CSI Las Vegas, which has 15 seasons and three … Read more

Adele announces new dates for her concert series in Las Vegas

Adele announces new dates for her concert series in Las

Posted at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022 playing 0:59 Posted at 17:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022 0:48 Posted at 16:55 ET (20:55 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022 1:20 Posted at 16:53 ET (20:53 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022 1:03 Posted at 15:19 ET (19:19 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022 … Read more

Adele announces new dates for her Las Vegas concert series – KESQ

LAMC 2022 All About the Latin Alternative Music Industry Conference

Alexandra Ferguson (CNN) – Adele will be back in Las Vegas. After postponing her concert series at The Colosseum at the Casears Palace hotel a day before it began last January, the singer announced the new official dates for her performances on Monday. Adele says she was devastated after canceling her Las Vegas residency “There … Read more

Ben Affleck and Jennifer Lopez marry in Las Vegas

LAMC 2022 All About the Latin Alternative Music Industry Conference

Ben Affleck and Jennifer Lopez tied the knot this weekend in Las Vegas, the “Marry Me” star announced Sunday in a newsletter. The celebrity power couple obtained a marriage license in Clark County, Nevada on Saturday and tied the knot around midnight on Sunday. The wedding comes three months after the “Gone Girl” actor and … Read more