“Spiderman: No Way Home”: Tom Holland Turns On The Webs By Promoting Tobey Maguire Photo Movie

1638382053 Spiderman No Way Home Tom Holland Turns On The Webs

A little over two weeks before the premiere of “Spiderman: No way home” (“No Way Home”), the hype for the possible appearance of the three spider men: Tom Holland, Tobey Maguire and Andrew Garfield continues to increase day by day. Now, a “joke” of the current arachnid hero has surprised everyone. And it is that … Read more

Meg Ryan turns 60 and … ‘You have an invitation email’ | CUORE

Meg Ryan turns 60 and You have an invitation email

There are actresses who mark generations, eras and even decades, and Meg Ryan is one of them. The romantic comedies in which she has participated are classics, so her 60 years of age are a super reason for celebration. And also a great opportunity to review his career, we will tell you about it. The … Read more

Daniel Craig’s best James Bond turns 15 – Marseille news

Daniel Craigs best James Bond turns 15 EzAnimenet

From the safe: As the streaming space continues to grow, huge catalogs of studios are increasingly available. These include lost and forgotten gems, such bad duds, and just plain weird pieces of movie history. And you probably won’t find them while you wait for streamers to put them in front of you. In From the … Read more

Daniel Craig’s best James Bond turns 15 – EzAnime.net

Daniel Craigs best James Bond turns 15 EzAnimenet

From the trunk: As the streaming space continues to grow, massive studio catalogs are becoming more and more available. These include lost and forgotten gems, rags so bad they’re good, and just plain weird pieces of movie history. And you probably won’t find them waiting for streamers to place them in front of you. At … Read more

The first Harry Potter movie turns 20 | Video

1637133450 The first Harry Potter movie turns 20 Video

Posted at 19:23 ET (00:23 GMT) Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Playing 1:21 Posted at 00:32 ET (05:32 GMT) Wednesday, November 17, 2021 1:47 Posted at 20:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Tuesday, November 16, 2021 1:02 Posted at 18:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Tuesday, November 16, 2021 0:44 Posted at 18:44 ET (23:44 GMT) Monday, November 15, 2021 … Read more

Suelta La Sopa makes Carolina Sandoval part of her anniversary celebration. The program turns 8 years on the air

Suelta La Sopa makes Carolina Sandoval part of her anniversary

Carolina Sandoval Photo: Mezcalent / Mezcalent Eight years. Suelta La Sopa was eight years old on the air. The program that Telemundo recently canceled celebrated its passage on television, apparently for the last time, because this production will stop showing on television this coming December. Part of its history was exposed through photographs taken to … Read more

Kendall Jenner turns 26 and celebrates it at a concert by her favorite band

Kendall Jenner turns 26 and celebrates it at a concert

The super model of the Kardashian family, Kendall Jenner She is very happy because it is her 26th birthday and to start the great celebration she decided to attend a mega concert by her favorite band. Kendall Nicole Jenner was born on November 3, 1995 like all kardashian sisters in Los Angeles, California in the … Read more

Anniversary: ​​Julia Roberts turns 54; This is how it has changed since ‘Pretty Woman’

Anniversary ​​Julia Roberts turns 54 This is how it has

This October 28 Julia Roberts turns 54 years old. The Hollywood actress established herself as one of the public’s favorites since she starred in the movie ‘Pretty Woman’, in which she played Vivian, a prostitute who is hired for a week by the millionaire Edward Lewis, embodied by Richard Gere. The love story between these … Read more

Anniversary: ​​Julia Roberts turns 54; This is how it has changed since ‘Pretty Woman’

Anniversary ​​Julia Roberts turns 54 This is how it has

This October 28 Julia Roberts turns 54 years old. The Hollywood actress established herself as one of the public’s favorites since she starred in the movie ‘Pretty Woman’, in which she played Vivian, a prostitute who is hired for a week by the millionaire Edward Lewis, embodied by Richard Gere. The love story between these … Read more

Sylvester Stallone turns down this DC Comics role

1635273127 Sylvester Stallone turns down this DC Comics role

Share0 Sylvester Stallone had been offered to play another interesting DC Comics character, but he turned it down. Remember that Sylvester Stallone has lent his voice to King Shark in the movie The Suicide Squad (2021) of James Gunn. But in addition, they have offered him another role of DC Comics live action, it’s about … Read more