‘She-Hulk’ Trailer Amplifies a Marvel Problem We Should Stop Overlooking

She Hulk Trailer Amplifies a Marvel Problem We Should Stop Overlooking

Marvel It barely lets us breathe. Just a few weeks after the end of moon knight and the arrival of Doctor Strange: Into the Multiverse of Madness to theaters and the company has already begun to hype its next big release. Is about She-Hulk: Lawyer She-Hulka new series for Disney+ that will bring back Mark … Read more

“She-Hulk: Attorney at Law” has a new trailer and release date

She Hulk Attorney at Law has a new trailer and release

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022 playing 1:00 Posted at 22:42 ET (02:42 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022 2:04 Posted at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022 0:47 Posted at 19:59 ET (23:59 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Posted at 19:26 ET (23:26 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022 3:43 … Read more

Jennifer Lopez’s ‘Halftime’ Doc Trailer Features Ben Affleck: Watch – Nifey

Jennifer Lopezs Halftime Doc Trailer Features Ben Affleck Watch

Share his story. Jennifer Lopez is ready to open on the harder side of fame in the first look at his half time documentary. “It was hard [and I] just had very low self-esteem,” Marry me star, 52 years old, said in the trailer for the documentary, which was released on Wednesday, May 18describing how … Read more

The SPOOKY movie is on HBO Max; raised $45 million |TRAILER

Users in search of entertainment wonder what they can see on the various streaming platforms that exist today, where you can find a wide variety of movies and series of various themes and genres. In this sense, one of the users’ favorite platforms is HBO Max, which has recently established itself as a success factory … Read more

Apple TV+ Unveils Long-Awaited ‘For All Mankind’ Season 3 Trailer

Apple TV Unveils Long Awaited For All Mankind Season 3 Trailer

Share The conquest of space continues on Apple TV +! Since its launch in 2019, Apple TV + has shown its interest in having a catalog of risky series. Y “For All Mankind” It is your great confirmation. The series that poses the alternative reality of the most important events of the twentieth century It … Read more

Video: reveal trailer and release date of “She-Hulk”, the new Marvel series

Video reveal trailer and release date of She Hulk the new

Tatiana Maslany in her leading role as attorney Jennifer Walters in the series “She-Hulk.” Photo: Courtesy: Marvel Marvel Studios released the first full trailer for “She-Hulk”, the new series that will follow in the footsteps of Jennifer Walters, a New York lawyer played by Tatiana Maslany, who takes powers from her cousin, the famous Bruce … Read more

The ‘Resident Evil’ series arrives on Netflix with a trailer that preserves all the ferocity of the games

The Resident Evil series arrives on Netflix with a trailer

It has been made to beg, but we already have the first images of the new Netflix series inspired by ‘Resident Evil’. It is still early to know details about the plot, beyond that we will have Raccoon City, we will have Umbrella facilities and we will have the end of the world in 2036, … Read more

New trailer for season 3 of ‘The Boys’ with a Patriot in psycho mode

season 3 of TheBoys has just published a new trailer full of fragments of the most brutal. New episodes coming to Amazon Prime Video starting next June 3, launching the first three as a block and the rest on a weekly basis. Although we have already been able to see some another trailer about the … Read more

‘Prey’, the Predator prequel on Disney +, premieres trailer

the saga of predator came back. Preythe prequel from the original 1987 film with Arnold Schwarzenegger, has released an incredible teaser or advance. The film will be released on August 5 via Hulu in North America and Disney+ in other territories, moving to the 1719 in United States. A film directed by the person in … Read more

The film by Cooper Raiff and Dakota Johnson that conquered Sundance already has a trailer and release date

The film of the writer and director Cooper Raiff, Cha Cha Real Smooth, was one of the sensations of this year’s Sundance Film Festival and, for the second year in a row, Apple TV+ managed to acquire its distribution rights with the largest offer at the festival. Although the studio offered the grand sum of … Read more