Why didn’t Tom Hanks want to film the banking scenes in “Forrest Gump”?

Posted at 17:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022 playing 1:13 Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (19:53 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022 1:20 Posted at 12:56 ET (16:56 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022 0:51 Posted at 17:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022 1:08 Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022 … Read more

5 PHOTOS of Tom Cruise that show his RADICAL physical change during the Top Gun saga

top gun: Maverick is shaping up to be the highest grossing movie of the year, smashing some records that belonged to the superhero movies but, it seems that from the hand of Tom Cruise this hegemony ended and once again the blockbusters of the summer belong to the cinema and to the big stars, that … Read more

Algo para recordar cumple 20 aos: as han cambiado Tom Hanks y Meg Ryan y as han sido sus carreras

Despus se mandaron emails Actualizado Martes, 28 junio 2022 – 01:34 Han pasado dos dcadas del rodaje de esta comedia romntica, pero la carrera de sus dos protagonistas ha sido divergente Tom Hanks y Meg Ryan, en escenas del fime (izq) y en la actualidad.GTRES Hollywood Preocupacin por el estado de salud de Tom Hanks: … Read more

Tom Hanks lived under the influence of his manager

LOS ANGELES (EFE) .- “Elvis”, the film about the king of “rock and roll” directed by Baz Luhrmann, is actually the story of his ambitious and aggressive manager, Tom Parker, who accompanied him all his life and who is embodied in the new film by an unrecognizable Tom Hanks. “I also had an agent who … Read more

Tom Cruise broke this record with “Top Gun: Maverick”

Tom Cruise breaks record with ‘Top Gun: Maverick’ 1:45 New York (CNN Business) — “Top Gun: Maverick” reached new heights. The sequel to the 1986 blockbuster, in which Tom Cruise reprises the famous role of Pete “Maverick” Mitchell, passed the $1 billion mark at the worldwide box office, according to Paramount. “Maverick” is the first … Read more

Ms Marvel: an actor from the new Disney+ series could have played Spider-Man instead of Tom Holland!

news culture Ms Marvel: an actor from the new Disney+ series could have played Spider-Man instead of Tom Holland! Published on 06/23/2022 at 21:10 In terms of programs, Disney and Marvel are not slowing down. After the launch of Moon Knight on the SVOD platform and the theatrical release of Doctor Strange in the Multiverse … Read more

The Reason Tom Cruise Turned Down Marvel’s Offer To Become Iron Man

Tom Cruise He is one of the biggest movie stars of recent times. The actor has excelled in a good number of genres ranging from drama, through comedy and action, where he has stood out the most in recent years. More recently, Cruise once again put himself in the shoes of Pete “Maverick” Mitchell to … Read more

Las 10 mejores películas de Tom Cruise y una que las supera a todas

Dentro de todas las estrellas que alberga Hollywood, no cabe duda que entre las más destacadas que hay ahora mismo es Tom Cruise. A los 19 años, Tom Cruise decidió viajar a Los Ángeles y probar suerte en la industria cinematográfica. Empezó con pequeños papeles y poco a poco se fue ganando la fama hasta … Read more

Tom Cruise, aparición sorpresa en CineEurope 2022

Repasamos lo que ocurrió en la tercera jornada de la gran convención europea de la exhibición, marcada por las presentaciones de las ‘majors’ restantes: Paramount Pictures, que hizo traer a Barcelona a Tom Cruise para agradecer el esfuerzo que está haciendo la exhibición, y Disney, que entre su potente slate destacó por enseñar escenas de … Read more