The reason why Sienna Miller broke down in tears when she filmed this scene with Ben Affleck

LAMC 2022 All About the Latin Alternative Music Industry Conference

Many film critics say that Ben Affleck is one of the most talented actors of his generation, but they also confirm that he is one of the most conflictive actors, and this is because the protagonist of “Gone Girl” has a very strong personality. The fact that Ben Affleck be considered a person of character … Read more

Mia Khalifa could not hold back her tears at Karol G’s concert in Miami

Mia Khalifa could not hold back her tears at Karol

Mia Khalifa shared with Karol G after the Colombian concert in Miami. Photo: Greg Doherty/Getty Images Mia Khalifa attended one of the concerts Carol G offered at the FTX Arena in the city of Miami. The Lebanese influencer and model shared on her Instagram account, where she has more than 27.7 million followers, images of … Read more

Lady Gaga breaks down in tears after canceling the last Chromatica Ball Tour show

Lady Gaga breaks down in tears after canceling the last

Posted at 18:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022 playing 1:08 Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022 1:26 Posted at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022 1:54 Posted at 13:54 ET (17:54 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022 0:44 Posted at 13:22 ET (17:22 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022 … Read more

Lady Gaga broke down in tears for canceling her concert in Miami due to the tropical storm

Lady Gaga broke down in tears for canceling her concert

Singer Lady Gaga apologized to her fans. Photo: Rich Fury/Getty Images Singer Lady Gaga she was quite shocked at not having been able to finish the concert she had scheduled last Saturday night in Miami. However, they could not continue with the show, due to a tropical storm that came to register in the city. … Read more

On the verge of tears: this was the emotional talk of Juana Viale and Pampita Ardohain

On the verge of tears this was the emotional talk

In his debut with his own program on the screen of eltrece, Having lunch with Juana, its driver, Juana Viale, had as guests Guillermo Coppola, Ezequiel “el Polaco” Cwirkaluk, Rolando Barbano and Carolina “Pampita” Ardohain, who was the first to be presented by Mirtha Legrand’s granddaughter. The model and host entered with an imposing white … Read more

VIDEO | This is the movie that Noelia filmed in 2004 and it was a secret, she passed it to her in tears!

Anuel AA makes Yailin La Mas Viral perrear in cacheteros

She has been known on stage for more than two decades and has become, over the years and the controversies, one of the most viewed Puerto Rican singers on the internet. It is undeniable that Noelia Lorenzo Monge, better known only as Noelia, she has outstanding vocal virtues that have been noticed since 1999 when … Read more

The rise, fall and resurrection of Brendan Fraser: from sexual abuse to tears of emotion in Venice

The rise fall and resurrection of Brendan Fraser from sexual scaled

The Sunday after the screening at the Venice Film Festival of The Whale, his latest film, Brandan Fraser received a several-minute standing ovation that moved him to tears. REUTERS/Yara Nardi Most of those who saw the photos from the previous months or from the introductory press conferences may have been surprised by the physical appearance … Read more

Brendan Fraser is moved to tears at the Venice Film Festival

Brendan Fraser is moved to tears at the Venice Film

Posted at 20:37 ET (00:37 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022 playing 1:16 Posted at 15:20 ET (19:20 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022 0:56 Posted at 12:22 ET (16:22 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022 1:09 Posted at 19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022 1:59 Posted at 18:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022 … Read more

Tears, friendship and rock legends mark the emotional concert tribute to Taylor Hawkins

Tears friendship and rock legends mark the emotional concert tribute

After four in the afternoon in the United Kingdom (11 in the morning in our country), started the first of the two concerts in tribute to Taylor Hawkins, the drummer of the band Foo Fighters who died in March in BogotáColombia, during the band’s South American tour that also passed through Chile, with a memorable … Read more

Leticia Siciliani burst into tears at PH, We Can Talk, and caused a stir: “I didn’t know”

Rosalia in Mexico City You have my heart stolen

Leticia Siciliani could not hold back the tears when referring to the moment when he told his relatives that he liked girls. the younger sister of Grisela Siciliani He assured that speaking on television usually makes him very nervous. “I kept thinking, because I think I faced mine when I told everyone that I was … Read more