Stealing the World Cup: the plan of Argentine fans in a new television series

Stealing the World Cup the plan of Argentine fans in

By Lucila Sigal BUENOS AIRES, Nov 10 (Reuters) – A funny fiction series brings to the screen one of the worst nightmares for Argentine soccer fans: that the national team is disqualified for the next World Cup. “Robo Mundial”, a comedy that premiered Wednesday on Star+, tells the story of Lucho Buenaventura, who after investing … Read more

Quentin Tarantino denies stealing Django Unchained idea from singer Kanye West

Quentin Tarantino denies stealing Django Unchained idea from singer Kanye

In case there was any doubt that the idea of ​​the film by Django Unchained had not left the head of the director and screenwriter Quentin Tarantino, it has been himself the one in charge of denying the accusations of the singer Kanye West who claimed to have been the one who told the plot … Read more

Ezra Miller, actor of ‘The Flash’, accused of breaking into a house and stealing alcohol

Symphonic Distribution buys marketing agency Streaming Promotions Music Industry

Ezra Miller adds another crime to his long list. The actor, who plays The Flash in the movies of the DC universe, has been denounced for breaking into a house. According to the police report, collected by the magazine Variety, Vermont State Police (USA) were notified of a report of a burglary at a residence … Read more

“Heads are going to roll”: Mike Tyson explodes against Hulu for stealing his story in a new series

Heads are going to roll Mike Tyson explodes against Hulu

In the US, there is a fairly lax regulation when it comes to bringing movies or series based on real events to the screen, which can usually go ahead regardless of the position of the people involved in said events. This leads to there being some controversy from time to time, as happened with Pam … Read more

Brunella Torpoco responds to criticism for repeating clothes at her concerts: “Shame on stealing”

Brunella Torpoco responds to criticism for repeating clothes at her

Brunella Torpoco speaks out for criticism of her wardrobe. (Photo: Capture) Brunella Torpoco is working hard in the United States. The salsa boat does not stop having tours and more than one presentation, which represents a great preparation of her costumes and makeup to go on stage. However, this has been a point of criticism … Read more

‘Thor: Love and Thunder’ is a warning of how adults have been stealing superhero movies from children for years

‘Thor: Love and Thunder‘ has premiered with the good numbers common in recent superhero movies, but it has not been as well received, for example, as ‘Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness‘, neither at the critical level, with a few weak percentages of 67 and 57 in Rottentomatoes and Metacritic, nor at the public … Read more

Nachter, the ‘tiktoker’ with the most followers in Spain based on stealing ideas

Nachter the tiktoker with the most followers in Spain based

An image of Nachter.Image courtesy of Nachter. (THE COUNTRY) Of all the euphemisms we use for smoke sellers, two stand out: entrepreneur and content creator. An entrepreneur is someone with money who lives by setting up whatever is fashionable (be it bars, shoe stores, or home delivery) to sell it little by little, for more … Read more

Zoë Kravitz, a beautiful Catwoman who is stealing the spotlight from Batman himself

1646255711 Zoe Kravitz a beautiful Catwoman who is stealing the spotlight

Even before Matt Reeves added her to the cast of ‘The Batman’, the highly anticipated film in which Robert Pattinson takes on the role of the famous dark knight, along with Colin Farrell and Paul Dano, actress Zoë Kravitz was already calling attention not only for her work in the series ‘Big Little Lies’ or … Read more

Encanto is still stealing the show, it was the most watched movie in the United States and Canada last weekend

Encanto is still stealing the show it was the most

11-24-2021 Disney travels to the Colombia of magical realism in ‘Encanto’, a classic to “show the diversity of Latin America” ​​DISNEY CULTURE The 60th film of Walt Disney Studios Not only is it breaking beliefs and stereotypes, it is also sweeping the box office globally. Since its premiere on November 24, the film ‘Charm’ It … Read more

Why do some media accuse Biden of “stealing Christmas” as “the Grinch”?

1634332081 Why do some media accuse Biden of stealing Christmas as

Posted at 12:30 ET (16:30 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021 Playing 2:19 Posted at 04:21 ET (08:21 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021 1:26 Posted at 17:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Thursday, October 14, 2021 0:54 Posted at 17:16 ET (21:16 GMT) Thursday, October 14, 2021 2:03 Posted at 3:21 PM ET (7:21 PM GMT) Thursday, October … Read more