Thieves steal phones at Tortuga Music Festival, police say

Thieves steal phones at Tortuga Music Festival police say

FORT LAUDERDALE, Fla. – Police officers recovered 24 phones they believe thieves stole from country music fans at the Turtle Beach MusicFestival, in Fort Lauderdale Beach. Officers arrested Wilson Garson, 23, Piter Japol, 27, and Yesica Castellanos, 28, on Saturday night, accusing them of stealing phones at the festival. Melody Sipe, of Pittsburgh, said her … Read more

The movie that triumphs on Netflix and that will steal your sleep at night; is one of the MOST disturbing of 2022 | Trailer

The movie that triumphs on Netflix and that will steal

Netflix has consolidated as the streaming platform that currently produces the most original content, and in this sense, the platform usually works to achieve the best productions, especially since the health crisis arrived, which caused the prolonged confinement of people in their homeswith which content consumption has increased considerably. His projects range from movies, series, … Read more

Henry Cavill and Dua Lipa steal attention with the advance of Argylle, a new spy film

Henry Cavill and Dua Lipa steal attention with the advance

Apple carried out its mega event Apple March, where the Cupertino giant presents the technological innovations for the year. In addition, he advanced a significant amount of information about the titles he will have for this year and 2023 AppleTV+. One of the titles revealed was Argylethe new spy movie with henry cavill and Dua … Read more

Discover everything about Zoë Kravitz, the actress who will steal our hearts in ‘The Batman’

Discover everything about Zoe Kravitz the actress who will steal

when we think of Zoe Kravitz we can’t help but remember his powerful performances in acclaimed series and movies like in ‘Big Little Lies’, But how much do you know about the most sensual and rebellious faces in Hollywood? If you want to know much more about the new actress who will give life to … Read more

These beauty tips from Jennifer Lopez that we steal without hesitation

These beauty tips from Jennifer Lopez that we steal without

We all danced to at least one of her hits when we were younger… Jennifer Lopez is one of the female icons of our childhood that we still follow. Now, mother of twins, JLo is how to say, impervious to the passage of time. Still as radiant as when she debuted, she remains sublime with … Read more

Denzel Washington opens up about acting profession: ‘I steal the best’ E! News UK

Denzel Washington opens up about acting profession I steal the

Preparing to direct “A Journal for Jordan,” a bittersweet love story that opens on Christmas Day, Denzel Washington says he’s taken a “master class.” This master class consisted of staring in a film directed by Joel Coen, “The Tragedy of Macbeth,” which opens on the same day. “I steal the best,” Washington says with a … Read more

Shock slaps and Francisca Lachapel as Mela La Melaza steal the NBL show

Alejandra Espinoza returns to NBL “stronger than ever” after having health problems The competition had to start and that’s how it made its appearance Francisca Lachapel, who brought ‘The Queen’s Challenge’. The participants were the protagonists of a scene of performance of ‘La Despeinada’ together with Marlene Favela, Pedro Moreno and the irreverent Mela La … Read more

Jlo and Ben Affleck steal the show at the Venice Film Festival

1631465925 Jlo and Ben Affleck steal the show at the Venice

Posted at 19:51 ET (23:51 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021 Playing 0:54 Posted at 17:58 ET (21:58 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021 1:01 Posted at 17:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021 1:04 Posted at 14:48 ET (18:48 GMT) Monday, August 30, 2021 0:48 Posted at 14:41 ET (18:41 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021 … Read more

Did DC steal two key pieces from Marvel Studios?

1629532534 Did DC steal two key pieces from Marvel Studios

After some creative and even contractual differences, Marvel Studios says goodbye to two of its great stars … Will both arrive in the DC Extended Universe? Marvel Studios has set the tone for the superhero film genre since 2008, when the production company dared to launch Iron Man. Despite being considered a risk in all … Read more

They try to steal the camera from TV journalists just as they were interviewing the Oakland anti-violence officer

1625221421 They try to steal the camera from TV journalists just

Many cities in the United States have recently seen a rise in crime rates, and Oakland, California, is one of them. To cover this phenomenon, journalists from NBC television were outside the City Hall building interviewing the person in charge of violence prevention. “I think Oakland deserves better,” Guillermo Céspedes, head of Violence Prevention for … Read more