Stay close: secrets of the past disturb the present in new Netflix series

1641007303 Stay close secrets of the past disturb the present in

After they debuted last April and August The innocent Y Forever and ever, 2021 says goodbye with the premiere on Netflix of Stay close, the new series inspired by Harlan Coben novels which is part of the millionaire agreement between the writer and the platform. Which contemplates the adaptation of a total of 14 of … Read more

“It’s a radical change”: lawyer explains the new guidelines of the ‘Stay in Mexico’ program

Its a radical change lawyer explains the new guidelines of

Read transcript here. in the next few yearspís.borja: thank you very much, pedro.let’s talk about numbers. datafrom the department of zulianational reveals that 70,000southern border requested asylum andthey were returned.in March of this year 25,000cases were active.the rest were eitherrejected, or officialsrefugee did not show upyour court hearings.carolina: to count the wingsof the subject we … Read more

William Hurt: did he stay on good terms with Sandrine Bonnaire after their breakup?

William Hurt did he stay on good terms with Sandrine

In the early 1990s, William Hurt and Sandrine Bonnaire lived a beautiful love story. Despite their separation, the two actors parents of Jeanne have kept an unwavering bond. 1991, filming of La Peste. In front of Luis Puenzo’s cameras, Sandrine Bonnaire and William Hurt fell in love. At the time, the two actors were already … Read more

Vincent Cassel & Tina Kunakey: “The only #couplegoal is to get to stay together and be happy” – Marie Claire Belgium

Vincent Cassel Tina Kunakey The only couplegoal is to

At 54, Vincent Cassel has appeared in nearly a hundred films. From blockbusters to author films. The role of top model had hitherto been foreign to her. With his wife, Tina Kunakey, a 24-year-old French model, he took the plunge. And following the concept created by the brand The Kooples, they both agreed to exhibit … Read more

Ivy Queen’s strategy to stay a pioneer in reggaeton

1637250782 Ivy Queens strategy to stay a pioneer in reggaeton

Posted at 19:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Playing 1:03 Posted at 04:13 ET (09:13 GMT) Thursday, November 18, 2021 1:02 Posted at 21:40 ET (02:40 GMT) Wednesday, November 17, 2021 0:46 Posted at 11:38 ET (16:38 GMT) Wednesday, November 17, 2021 0:42 Posted at 09:05 ET (14:05 GMT) Wednesday, November 17, 2021 … Read more

Three great movies to watch on NETFLIX and stay in your bed snuggled up all day

Three great movies to watch on NETFLIX and stay in

In recent weeks, people tend to wonder more about new trends or topics of interest to them, such as certain genres of cinema or series that are hosted on Netflix. In this sense, people wonder what they can see on the streaming giant, Netflix, where you can find a wide variety of films of various … Read more

Did Daniel Day-Lewis and Isabelle Adjani stay on good terms after their breakup?

Did Daniel Day Lewis and Isabelle Adjani stay on good terms

In a relationship in the 90s, Isabelle Adjani and Daniel Day-Lewis have a son, born in 1995. Have the two actors remained on good terms? Reply. They lived one of the most publicized love stories of the 90s. In 1989, Isabelle Adjani crossed paths with Daniel Day-Lewis after the English premiere of the film Camille … Read more

Los conciertos del puente: El Drogas, Stay Homas, Adriana Bilbao, Rufus T. Firefly, Mike Sánchez…

Los conciertos del puente El Drogas Stay Homas Adriana Bilbao

1 Éclat: Adriana en Bilbao, Igorre… «Un particular recorrido que revela ciertos hitos de la moda femenina desde finales del siglo XIX y a lo largo del siglo XX. Se plasman en la obra momentos de opresión, lucha, liberación, desenfado y pragmatismo», avanza la Sala BBK, y añade: «A través de la elección de diversos … Read more

Shannen Doherty’s painful confession: “I’m fighting to stay alive”

Shannen Dohertys painful confession Im fighting to stay alive

Shannen Doherty’s painful confession: “I’m fighting to stay alive” Shannen Doherty, 50, she has no plans to give up her battle with stage 4 breast cancer. “I will continue fighting to stay alive“The” Beverly Hills, 90210 “star said Monday in conversation with” Good Morning America. “ Doherty revealed her diagnosis in February 2020, three years … Read more