The wife of a Hispanic singer is shot dead and he is wounded

Anuel feat AMLO No the Puerto Rican singer did not

(TELEMUNDO ATLANTA).- Ana Marcela Calderón González, 38 years old and wife of singer John Alejandro Jerez Chacón, was shot to death in a robbery where he was wounded. Four armed men who were traveling on two motorcycles intercepted the taxi where Ana Calderón and her husband Jhon Jerez were traveling to assault them, which ended … Read more

This is the impressive and luxurious restaurant where Julia Roberts shot her best film

Matt Damon and Ben Affleck work together again entering fully

It is a local restaurant specialized in Italian gastronomy, the restaurant was one of the locations of the movie “Pretty Woman” that Julia Roberts starred in the early 90s, giving her many successes in her professional career. November 10, 2022 2:47 p.m. The locations of the movies always remain engraved in our minds, but rarely … Read more

Takeoff, a member of Migos, is shot to death at the age of 28 in downtown Houston

Takeoff a member of Migos is shot to death at

Posted at 16:19 ET (20:19 GMT) Tuesday, November 1, 2022 playing 1:38 Posted at 16:10 ET (20:10 GMT) Tuesday, November 1, 2022 1:26 Posted at 14:30 ET (18:30 GMT) Tuesday, November 1, 2022 3:00 Posted at 12:27 ET (16:27 GMT) Tuesday, November 1, 2022 0:44 Posted at 19:07 ET (23:07 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022 … Read more

Rapper Takeoff was shot to death while playing bowling

Rapper Takeoff was shot to death while playing bowling

First Images Of The Dead Rapper TakeoffFirst Images Of The Dead Rapper Takeoff The rapper Takeoff, member of the group Migos, died shot this Tuesday at a bowling club in Houston, Texas, said the entertainment medium TMZ. She was 28 years old. The musician, whose real name was Kirshnik Khari Ball, was part of Migos … Read more

The Proposal: Ryan Reynolds and Sandra Bullock really shot this scene naked – CinéSéries

The Proposal Ryan Reynolds and Sandra Bullock really shot this

If you’ve seen “The Proposal”, you surely remember this cult scene where Ryan Reynolds and Sandra Bullock “collide” while they are both naked. We tell you all about this hilarious moment. Proposal : the rebel wedding Specialist in romantic comedies (A wind of madness, Love without prior notice), Sandra Bullock lends her features to Margaret … Read more

Martin Lawrence shot inside Will Smith’s Ferrari

Christian Bale reveals the two great Marvel cameos that were

recommended Will Smith and Martin Lawrence are one of the most emblematic duos that the seventh art has left us thanks to their performances in Bad Boys. From here we remember one of the most memorable scenes in the film when Lawrence shoots inside the Philadelphia-born actor’s Ferrari. October 06, 2022 00:54 a.m. The first … Read more

Martin Lawrence shot inside Will Smith’s Ferrari

Estereo Picnic among the 50 best festivals in the world

recommended Will Smith and Martin Lawrence are one of the most emblematic duos that the seventh art has left us thanks to their performances in Bad Boys. From here we remember one of the most memorable scenes in the film when Lawrence shoots inside the Philadelphia-born actor’s Ferrari. October 06, 2022 00:54 a.m. The first … Read more

The film about the trial of Johnny Depp against Amber Heard has been shot at full speed, it opens this month and these are its protagonists

What to see from Amber Heard three films available on

Sometimes, and only sometimes, the entertainment industry can be little more than a flock of birds of prey, ready to extract the juice from any controversial topic, no matter how fresh the corpse still is; and we only have to go back a couple of weeks ago, when Discovery+ announced its documentary ‘The saga of … Read more

Orlando Bloom signed for the Gran Turismo movie, which will be shot in Europe

Orlando Bloom signed for the Gran Turismo movie which will

The movie of Grand Touring is taking shape: this week we learned that David Harboractor known for his roles in series such as stranger things or movies like hell boy Y Black Widow, will have a role in the new production from Sony Pictures and PlayStation Productions. Now the gate hollywoodreporter has confirmed two new … Read more