“He yelled at her: ‘Dance, bitch’ before shooting her feet”: Details of rapper Tory Lanez’s assault on Megan Thee Stallion revealed

1639652457 He yelled at her Dance bitch before shooting her feet

Published: 15 dic 2021 17:00 GMT The singer, whose real name is Daystar Peterson, could face up to 22 years in prison if convicted. A judge in Los Angeles County (California, USA) confirmed on Tuesday the assault charges against Canadian rapper Tory Lanez, accused of shooting and wounding singer Megan Thee Stallion in the feet … Read more

Nanni Moretti: “Shooting a series? The platforms are invasive and intrude on everything “

1639311878 Nanni Moretti Shooting a series The platforms are invasive and

Fourth floor, a simple apartment in Monteverde Vecchio, the Roman neighborhood where Nanni Moretti (Brunico, 68 años) He has lived and has had the office of his production company for decades. In the corridor, like a small altar on a table, rests the white helmet that for years he used to drive his old blue … Read more

Alec Baldwin’s first public appearance since ‘Rust’ shooting will be a human rights event

Alec Baldwins first public appearance since Rust shooting will be

Alec Baldwin is preparing for his first public appearance since filming on the set of his movie “Rust”. The actor has been seen several times since the fatal shooting, and he even did a revealing interview with George Stephanopoulos, but has yet to be seen at any public event or red carpet. That will change … Read more

The sad scene from ‘New Amsterdam’ season 4 that the whole team hated shooting

The sad scene from New Amsterdam season 4 that the

The new installment has said goodbye until January 2022 on the other side of the pond with an episode that has put many of its protagonists to the limit. Expected like no other in our country after the first installments reached Netflix and turned it into a revelation series for its subscribers, the fourth season … Read more

Netflix began shooting the sequel to its most successful action movie

Netflix began shooting the sequel to its most successful action

In full pandemic Netflix premiered Extraction (Rescue Mission for Latam and Tyler Rake for Spain). The action thriller made history as it became the Most viewed original film on the platform. While Red Notice tries to reach it, important news arrives of its sequel. The story of Extraction introduces us to ex military special forces … Read more

Alec Baldwin: complaint against the actor after the fatal shooting on the set of Rust

Alec Baldwin complaint against the actor after the fatal shooting

ALEC BALDWIN. Alec Baldwin’s responsibility for the death of Halyna Hutchins on the set of Rust is the subject of a complaint. The actor is accused of “playing Russian roulette” and failing to respect safety rules. Summary [Mis à jour le 18 novembre 2021 à 15h28] Alec Baldwin’s responsibility for the death of Halyna Hutchins on … Read more

Writer sues Baldwin for shooting while filming Rust

1637203001 Writer sues Baldwin for shooting while filming Rust

Photo: Archive The film’s script supervisor Rust, Mamie Mitchell, filed a lawsuit against the actor and producer American Alec Baldwin and other members of the production of that film after the accidental shooting death of the director of photography, Halyna Hutchins, during the filming of the same. In the complaint, Mitchell accused the film’s production … Read more

IN IMAGES, IN PICTURES. Jean Dujardin is savoring the end of his shooting in the Cotentin …

IN IMAGES IN PICTURES Jean Dujardin is savoring the end

Through Editorial staff La Presse de la Manche Published on 9 Nov 21 at 19:08 La Manche Press See my news Follow this media Jean Dujardin took a gentle break at the Auberge des Grottes table and did not fail to sign the guestbook. (© La Presse de la Manche) A superb light, an absent … Read more

IN IMAGES – Jean Dujardin shooting for a film on the sand of Barneville-Carteret

IN IMAGES Jean Dujardin shooting for a film on

Cameras, sound poles, projectors in the middle of the beach of the Old Church. The sand of Barneville-Carteret was used as a film set this Saturday. The team of the film “On the paths of Pierre”, directed by Denis Imbert, is passing through the Manche for its last scenes. This feature film is the adaptation … Read more

They don’t rule out filing charges for shooting on set of “Rust”

1635331659 They dont rule out filing charges for shooting on set

Posted at 21:39 ET (01:39 GMT) Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Playing 0:29 Posted at 13:41 ET (17:41 GMT) Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:53 Posted at 22:04 ET (02:04 GMT) Friday, October 22, 2021 1:58 Posted at 15:52 ET (19:52 GMT) Friday, October 22, 2021 1:29 Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Friday, October 22, 2021 … Read more