Mägo de Oz cancels more concerts for the health of Zeta and Patricia Tapia: “Sometimes life sends you signs that you have to stop” – MariskalRock.com

Mago de Oz suspends concerts due to illness of Zeta

5 August, 2022 12:11 p.m. published by Drafting – Patricia Tapia and Zeta in Madrid. Photo: Sandro Santos Since the album was released ‘black flag’ and began its spectacular and successful presentation tour, the ‘To Boarding Tour!’the activity around Wizard of Oz It has been a true hurricane in which we have not stopped receiving … Read more

Jennifer Garner, busted after the wedding of her ex-husband Ben Affleck and JLo? The actress shuts up the rumors and sends this gift to the couple

It was a little over two weeks ago when the gossip press paralyzed completely. The reason? Jennifer López and Ben Affleck gave each other the “Yes, I do” in a bodorrio top secret held in vegas and of which we found out hours later. And it is that the marriage of these lovebirds is one … Read more

Andrés García sends a new message to Roberto Palazuelos and puts his properties up for sale

Andres Garcia continues to fuel controversy against Robert Palazuelos, Despite the fact that the ‘Black Diamond’ revealed that he did not accept his challenge of a fight and that he would not continue giving statements about the case, the first actor again asked him to accept that he threatened to leave him on the street. … Read more

Ben Affleck’s ex sends him a tender gift for his wedding with Jennifer Lopez

Estereo Picnic among the 50 best festivals in the world

The unexpected wedding of Jennifer Lopez and Ben Affleck in Las Vegas continues to give something to talk about, this time it would be because of the reaction of the actor’s ex-wife who sent a tender gift to the couple to congratulate them on the union and to welcome the singer to their family. Since … Read more

Laura Bozzo sends a strong message of improvement to women in La Casa de los Famosos

Laura Bozzo sends a strong message of improvement to women

IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser. UP NEXT ‘The Umbrella Academy’ Cast Talks About Season 3, Cultural Representation and Much More 05:01 Osvaldo Ríos reveals the meaning of the kiss he gave Salvador Zerboni 05:25 In The House of Celebrities there are new voting rules 01:58 … Read more

Laura Bozzo sends a euphoric message to the red carpet of the Premios Tu Música Urbano

Laura Bozzo sends a euphoric message to the red carpet

IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser. UP NEXT On fire! The sexiest looks we saw at the 2022 Tu Música Urbano Awards 01:12 The memorable combis that wasted honey and style at the 2022 Tu Música Urbano Awards 01:34 J Balvin and María Becerra win the … Read more

Teaser trailer for ‘1899’: the creators of ‘Dark’ return to Netflix with a new horror series that already sends hidden messages

Teaser trailer for 1899 the creators of Dark return to

Netflix just released the teaser trailer for ‘1899’the new series of Baran bo Odar Y Jantje Friesethe makers of the hugely popular ‘dark’ and also the duo behind the film ‘silence of ice’. In addition, this short preview includes a hidden message in morse code that reveals that We will have a new official advance … Read more

Johnny Depp trial: Eva Green sends a message of support to the actor

Johnny Depp trial Eva Green sends a message of support

While the camps oppose between the defenders of Johnny Depp and those of Amber Heard in the middle of the trial which opposes the two ex-spouses, Eva Green has publicly supported the actor with whom she shared the poster of the film “Dark Shadows” by Tim Burton released in 2012. Johnny Depp and Eva Green … Read more

Laura Bozzo’s ex sends a message to the talents of ‘La Casa de los Famosos’: “If they mess with her, they lose”

Laura Bozzos ex sends a message to the talents of

Direct and without mincing words like her, Christian Zuarez, ex Laura Bozzosends a message to the talents who will enter ‘The House of Celebrities 2’ with her: “If they mess with her, they lose”. days after Laura Bozzo faces a new confinement, but this time not to comply or escape from the law, but to … Read more

John Travolta sends message to Bruce Willis: “I love you Bruce” | Video

1649682616 John Travolta sends message to Bruce Willis I love you

Posted at 18:10 ET (22:10 GMT) Friday, April 1, 2022 playing 0:58 Posted at 09:40 ET (13:40 GMT) Sunday, April 10, 2022 1:28 Posted at 19:19 ET (23:19 GMT) Friday, April 8, 2022 1:21 Posted at 19:11 ET (23:11 GMT) Friday, April 8, 2022 1:07 Posted at 18:11 ET (22:11 GMT) Friday, April 8, 2022 … Read more