Would you seek the dismissal of a famous actor? Cuban actress would demand justice from Televisa

Livia Brito would influence the dismissal of an actor after humiliating her | Instagram The health problems of a famous actor have now increased after allegedly, the actress of TV, Livia Britodid not sit idly by and get him banned from Televisa. A couple of criticisms would have cost him his career. Carlos Bonavides after … Read more

“It does not seek to sanctify or demonize anyone, but to add more hair to the soup”: how is the first film inspired by the Spiniak case

It does not seek to sanctify or demonize anyone but

Graduated in Journalism from the Universidad Andrés Bello, Fernando Guzzoni (1983) soon took up the camera and began working in audiovisuals with the appetite of youth: little experience and limited resources compensated with many ideas and contagious enthusiasm. Guided by that ambition, he ended up making his first feature film, a documentary about the poet … Read more

After “Stranger Things”, Maya Hawke will seek revenge in “Do Revenge”

After Stranger Things Maya Hawke will seek revenge in Do

Exclusive images of “Do Revenge” the new Netflix production with Maya Hawke Although the debut of maya hawkedaughter of umma thurman Y Ethan Hawke It was given in 2017 in the miniseries little womenit was two years later, when he joined the series stranger things that the popularity of the 24-year-old was magnified. Now that … Read more

Las Leonas will seek to become world champions in the final against the Netherlands: time, TV and everything you need to know

Las Leonas will seek to become world champions in the scaled

Argentina is one step away from maximum glory (Credit: Getty) The lioness will seek to make history this Sunday in Tarrasa, Spain, when they face off against Netherlands in the final of the Women’s Hockey World Cup. The match will be played from 16.30, Argentine time, and will be televised by ESPN and Star+. The … Read more

Novak Djokovic will seek his fourth consecutive Wimbledon title against Krygios in the final: time and TV

Novak Djokovic will seek his fourth consecutive Wimbledon title against

Novak Djokovicnumber three in the world, will seek this Sunday sor seventh Wimbledon titleand the fourth consecutive since 2018, in a potentially explosive final where he will have to overcome the dangerous game and the usual tricks of the controversial Australian tennis player Nick Kyrgioswho reached the final after Rafael Nadal dropped out of the … Read more

Ricciardo and Hulu seek writers for a new F1 TV series

Ricciardo and Hulu seek writers for a new F1 TV

Load the audio player the hollywoodreporter revealed on Monday that Hulu has been the latest streaming company to take an interest in the recent surge in interest from the Formula 1 and will produce a new series focused on the highest category of motorsports. Daniel Ricciardo He shared the news from his personal Instagram account … Read more

La Santanera and La Dinamita seek to conquer the hearts of young people with cumbia | Video

1648199246 La Santanera and La Dinamita seek to conquer the hearts

Posted at 21:59 ET (01:59 GMT) Thursday, March 24, 2022 playing 2:33 Posted at 23:28 ET (03:28 GMT) Thursday, March 24, 2022 1:10 Posted at 16:18 ET (20:18 GMT) Thursday, March 24, 2022 1:06 Posted at 14:34 ET (18:34 GMT) Thursday, March 24, 2022 1:03 Posted at 19:59 ET (23:59 GMT) Wednesday, March 23, 2022 … Read more

Deputies seek to avoid limitation of language in radio and TV programs

The Chamber of Deputies approved the repeal of a section of the Federal Law on Telecommunications and Broadcasting, in order to prevent the incorrect use of language (profanity) from resulting in the censorship of a program broadcast on radio or television. With 365 votes in favor, 10 against and 74 abstentions, section IX of article … Read more

The captivating movies that are a success on Netflix and will seek an Oscar Award

The captivating movies that are a success on Netflix and

At the beginning of the year, the giant of the series and movie platform, Netflix, has come out with everything to continue leading the streaming market. It is that since the end of 2021 he has begun to launch a string of hits that are one better than the other. That is why this holiday … Read more

Kalimba spoke about the cancellation of his concert for alleged breach of contract: “They were going to seek to defame me”

Kalimba spoke about the cancellation of his concert for alleged

Kalimba receives threats from a businessman Kalimba shared with his followers on social networks that during the first weekend of February 2022, supposedly He was defrauded and threatened by a businessman from Matamoros, Tamaulipas, when he breached the contract they had agreed for a presentation at the bar ‘El piso 33’. The famous 39-year-old Mexican … Read more