Ryan Gosling was fired from this film for being fat!; we tell you the embarrassing episode of the actor

Ryan Gosling was fired from this film for being fat

Ryan Gosling He has shown that he has the makings of an actor, director and producer, however, like many, at the beginning of his career he was a bit dim, especially when he was fired for one of the least expected reasons: being fat! Despite the fact that the event occurred in 2007, the actor … Read more

Richard Branson’s Virgin Voyages Will Feature Ryan Reynolds Gin Cocktails

1642200573 Richard Bransons Virgin Voyages Will Feature Ryan Reynolds Gin Cocktails

As if the glamorous experience that is lived aboard the cruise line of Sir Richard Branson, Virgin Voyages, now passengers can enjoy the company of a good cocktail with Aviation Gin, Ryan Reynolds Gin. THIS IS THE RYAN REYNOLDS GIN THAT JUST BEEN SOLD TO DIAGEO, FOR $610 MILLION The offer when sailing includes restaurants … Read more

Is Ryan Reynolds back? Red Notice sequels confirmed

Is Ryan Reynolds back Red Notice sequels confirmed

Finally confirmed what many already anticipated. Netflix Greenlit Sequels Red Notice, the successful action movie that became the most popular film in the history of the platform. Thus, work will begin on two new stories to be launched simultaneously. Red Notice sequels confirmed Although only months have passed since the premiere of Red alert, The … Read more

The Adam Project: release date for Netflix sci-fi comedy starring Ryan Reynolds

The Adam Project release date for Netflix sci fi comedy starring

After the film Red Notice, actor Ryan Reynolds will be back on Netflix soon with the comedy The Adam Project, whose release date has finally been unveiled. Before going back to the big screen or putting on the costume again Deadpool, Ryan Reynolds has a long way to go on Netflix. After 6 Underground and … Read more

George Clooney, The Rock, Ryan Reynolds: Taste Celeb Alcoholic

George Clooney The Rock Ryan Reynolds Taste Celeb Alcoholic

Tequila but also gin or whiskey, discover this investment prized by celebrities photo credit: Instagram screenshot @teremana Like Brad Pitt, owner of the Miraval estate in the South of France and his friend George Clooney who created Casamigos, many stars have their own brand of alcohol. Tequila but also gin or whiskey, discover this investment … Read more

Ryan Reynolds, Viola Davis, Halle Berry: rain of tributes for Betty White, the icon who died at 99

The disappearance of actress Betty White at the age of 99 on December 31, 2021, sparked a wave of tributes from American personalities and Hollywood stars. Credit: France 24 The news of Betty White’s death went like a shock wave in the United States. A true icon of American television, the 99-year-old actress has made … Read more

Ryan Reynolds confused with Affleck, talks about JLo

Ryan Reynolds confused with Affleck talks about JLo

Ryan Reynolds mistakenly answers Jennifer Lopez’s questions | . the actor Canadian-American Ryan Reynolds confessed in an interview that he sometimes answered questions fans asked him. Jennifer Lopez why is he doing this? Oddly enough, the 45-year-old histrion was mistaken for years in a pizzeria in the East Village of New York, precisely with Ben … Read more

Here’s what actor Ryan Reynolds says when he’s mistaken for Ben Affleck | Video

1640415999 Heres what actor Ryan Reynolds says when hes mistaken for

Posted at 16:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Playing 0:57 Posted at 16:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Friday, December 24, 2021 0:37 Posted at 06:10 ET (11:10 GMT) Thursday, December 23, 2021 1:59 Posted at 16:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Wednesday, December 22, 2021 1:12 Posted at 14:54 ET (19:54 GMT) Wednesday, December 22, 2021 … Read more

Reese Witherspoon’s husband: everything you need to know about Jim Toth, plus his previous marriage to Ryan Phillippe E! News UK

Reese Witherspoons husband everything you need to know about Jim

Reese Witherspoon has been married to her second husband, Jim Toth, for over 10 years. Learn more about the Oscar-winning actress’ current husband and ex here! Reese Witherspoon has such a blessed life – and it’s not just because of his amazing career! The 45-year-old actress is the proud wife of Jim Toth, 51. She … Read more

Ryan Reynolds Shows Support For Alleged Chris Noth Abuse Victims

Ryan Reynolds Shows Support For Alleged Chris Noth Abuse Victims

Ryan Reynolds deleted the announcement he made with Chris Noth from his social networks, recently charged with sexual abuse, like a support posture to the two women who reported being victims of the actor who plays the character of ‘Mr. Big‘ in Sex & The City and its sequel And Just Like That. The exercise … Read more