Famke Janssen says GoldenEye’s success made her avoid other major roles

Elon Musk claims he is working to prevent Tesla from scaled

Fame has a price, and it’s not a price that everyone is willing to pay. veteran actress Famke Janssen found out she was one of those people after the fame she gained with her breakout role in the James Bond movie golden eye. Released in 1994 and starring Pierce Brosnan in his first Bond film, … Read more

Blonde : 5 grands rôles oubliés de Marilyn Monroe

Blonde 5 grands roles oublies de Marilyn Monroe

Avant la sortie de Blonde sur Netflix avec Ana de Armas dans le rôle de Marilyn Monroe, retour sur 5 rôles oubliés ou sous-estimés de l’icône hollywoodienne. En tant qu’actrice et en tant que femme, Marilyn Monroe a eu un impact inégalé sur le cinéma et la culture populaire, incarnant un mythe qui continue de fasciner depuis sa disparition … Read more

House Of The Dragon: 10 Best Rhys Ifans Roles, According To IMDb | Pretty Reel

House Of The Dragon 10 Best Rhys Ifans Roles According

Rhys Ifans currently plays Otto Hightower in the new Game of Thrones prequel House of the Dragon. Ifans is an accomplished Welsh actor who often portrays humorous and offbeat characters. He was nominated for a BAFTA Film Award for Richard Curtis’ Notting Hill (with whom he also collaborated on The Boat That Rocked), and won … Read more

How much weight Christian Bale gained and lost for movie roles | Pretty Reel

How much weight Christian Bale gained and lost for movie

Christian Bale is known for playing a variety of roles, most of which required physical transformations he took too seriously, losing and gaining vast amounts of weight depending on the character’s needs – and here’s the famous journey of Christian Bale body transformation explained. Christian Bale made his big-screen debut in 1987 in the fantasy … Read more

Diane Keaton Jokes About Physical Roles That Fit Her ‘Dingbat’ Personality – Nifey

Diane Keaton Jokes About Physical Roles That Fit Her Dingbat

Diane Keaton. Matt Baron/Shutterstock Diane Keaton is ready to take on more physical roles following her latest work in Mac & Rita. “I had to do physical things, which I loved, and it made me want to do more physical things in movies instead of just not using your body,” the exclusive said. 76 year … Read more

5 Actors Who Turned Down Blockbuster Movie Roles And Later Regretted It

The atmosphere of Hollywood it’s competitive, everyone is fighting to shine and become a celebrity. Actors fight tooth and nail to get a role that will take them to stardom and very few achieve it. Tom Holland, for example, acted from a young age, but his great success came with Spiderman and thus he was … Read more

Anne Heche: some of her most memorable roles in film and television

Anne Heche some of her most memorable roles in film

Posted at 20:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022 playing 1:27 Posted at 19:00 ET (23:00 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022 0:53 Posted at 14:06 ET (18:06 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022 1:02 Posted at 13:45 ET (17:45 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022 1:20 Posted at 18:17 ET (22:17 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022 … Read more

7 Roles Dustin Hoffman Almost Played

7 Roles Dustin Hoffman Almost Played

to their 85 yearsthe actor Dustin Hoffmann is a living legend of Hollywood, with up to seven Oscar nominations. The American ended up winning two golden statuettes for Kramer vs. Kramer (in 1980) and rain man (1989), and many do not forget his sublime participation in The graduate Y midnight cowboy. The actor’s birthday is … Read more

60 years since Marilyn Monroe’s death: the star’s 5 greatest roles

60 years since Marilyn Monroes death the stars 5 greatest

On August 4, 1962, 1950s Hollywood icon Marilyn Monroe passed away. On the occasion of the anniversary of his death, here are 5 emblematic films of the star, who died at the age of 36. “Gentlemen Prefer Blondes” by Howard Hawks Adapted from the eponymous musical played on Broadway in 1949, “Gentlemen Prefer Blondes” (1953), … Read more

Zac Efron: discover him unrecognizable in one of his first roles (PHOTO)

Zac Efron discover him unrecognizable in one of his first

Since his debut, Zac Efron has come a long way. If he has devoted himself to more serious roles over the years, the American actor has also changed a lot physically, the proof with this photo from one of the first series in which he played! Like Daniel Radcliffe with Harry Potter, Keanu Reeves with … Read more