Francisco Ugalde says goodbye to Univision 34 Los Angeles and reveals stories of his 26 years as a reporter

Francisco Ugalde says goodbye to Univision 34 Los Angeles and

Los Angeles California. – Francisco Ugalde has been a reporter for Univision 34 Los Angeles for the last 26 years and this Tuesday he said goodbye to his colleagues and the community that has accompanied him for more than two decades as he recounted the events and events of his Hispanic town in southern California. … Read more

The trick of this reporter with dozens of turkeys surprises on television

1634756796 The trick of this reporter with dozens of turkeys surprises

Posted at 09:09 ET (13:09 GMT) Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Playing 3:06 Posted at 20:18 ET (00:18 GMT) Tuesday, October 19, 2021 2:45 Posted at 14:51 ET (18:51 GMT) Tuesday, October 19, 2021 1:16 Posted at 09:35 ET (13:35 GMT) Tuesday, October 19, 2021 0:51 Posted at 09:12 ET (13:12 GMT) Tuesday, October 19, 2021 … Read more

Bryan Cranston, Hope Davis, Jeffrey Wright and Liev Schreiber Join Wes Anderson’s New Movie – The Hollywood Reporter

Bryan Cranston Hope Davis Jeffrey Wright and Liev Schreiber Join

Bryan Cranston, Hope Davis, Jeffrey Wright and Liev Schreiber have joined the growing cast of Wes Anderson’s latest film. The untitled project is currently filming in Spain and features many of the author’s regular cast, including Adrien Brody, Bill Murray, Jason Schwartzman and Tilda Swinton. Margot Robbie and Tom Hanks are new to Anderson’s repertoire, … Read more

Cult: Samuel L. Jackson and Ryan Reynolds for hvg.hu reporter: ‘There has always been some tension between us’

Cult Samuel L Jackson and Ryan Reynolds for hvghu reporter

At night in Trieste, Miramar Castle: in the former holiday home of Empress Franz Joseph and Empress Sissi, instead of an avalanche of tourists, an action movie scene with a machine gun and a motorboat is being prepared fast. In 2019, the word coronavirus was unknown at the time, and journalists were awaiting the release … Read more