Stan Lee could return with his iconic cameos in upcoming Marvel Studios releases

Stan Lee could return with his iconic cameos in upcoming

Marvel reached an agreement to re-introduce the image of Stan Lee in future films (Photo by Amanda Edwards/Getty Images) On November 12, 2018, the world of hero movies was dismayed after the news of the unfortunate death of the creative genius, Stanley Martin Lieberbetter known as Stan Lee, the man who co-created Marvel Comics. However, … Read more

Kendrick Lamar releases his new album titled ‘Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers’

Rapper Kendrick Lamar released his new album titled “Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers”, a release that comes five years after his last record work, “Damn”, which earned him a Grammy in 2017. Lamar returns with a double album of eighteen unreleased songs that reflect the musical and lyrical variety of the artist, with themes … Read more

Brian May releases the video for his new song, which he performs in Spanish

the london musician Brian May published his new music video for “Otro Lugar”, a work recorded in Spanish and shot at the Teide Observatory, in Tenerife, and at his “dear tree” on the island of El Hierro, all locations in the Spanish Atlantic Canary Islands , which also appears on the “Another World” album cover. … Read more

Netflix releases in May 2022: movies, series and documentaries that you can watch this month

Netflix releases in May 2022 movies series and documentaries that

A new month and, as expected, the extensive catalog of Netflix. New installments and seasons of the best titles such as “stranger things” either “the fringe”, that is why we tell you what are the films, series Y documentaries that you will be able to see in May 2022 in the service of streaming. Here … Read more

“Stranger Things 4” and the new “Top Gun” and “Dr. Strange”, among the most anticipated film and TV releases in May

Stranger Things 4 and the new Top Gun and Dr

Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022 playing Posted at 20:48 ET (00:48 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022 0:55 Posted at 17:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022 1:05 Posted at 13:36 ET (17:36 GMT) Saturday, April 23, 2022 1:56 Posted at 18:15 ET (22:15 GMT) Friday, April 22, 2022 1:38 … Read more

Lady Gaga Releases ‘Hold My Hand’, Theme Song From ‘Top Gun: Maverick’

Lady Gaga Releases Hold My Hand Theme Song From Top

Lady Gaga will release on May 3 a new song entitled “Hold My Hand” that will be part of the official soundtrack (BSO) of the movie “Top Gun: Maverick”, in which Tom Cruise gives continuity 36 years later to the Adventures of US Navy pilot Pete “Maverick” Mitchel. The song, reports her record company, has … Read more

These are the outstanding releases of Netflix in May – La Tercera

These are the outstanding releases of Netflix in May –

With the release of the new episodes of stranger things At the head, Netflix revealed the list of premieres that will mark the streaming platform during the month of the year. Among these are The Pentaviratethe new comedy series starring Mike Myers, in which he will once again play multiple characters like in his time … Read more

“Stranger Things” releases first trailer for its disturbing fourth season – KESQ

Stranger Things releases first trailer for its disturbing fourth season

Alexandra Ferguson New York (CNN Business) – “Stranger Things” is drawing to a close, but it still has some unsettling surprises up its sleeve. Netflix’s insanely popular sci-fi series released the first trailer for its fourth season on Tuesday. The trailer gives fans the best look yet at the upcoming adventures of the Hawkins boys … Read more

Michael Bay’s drone busting, Sandra Bullock’s jungle adventure, and trans-Siberian romances: the best and worst of movie releases

1649851197 Michael Bays drone busting Sandra Bullocks jungle adventure and trans Siberian

Yes, I know that today is not Friday and that I should not be here —like Dante in ‘Clerks’—, but this April 13 we have one of those rounds of early billboard premieres to satisfy our cravings for the movies during the Easter holidays —whoever has them. If you want to know what you can bring to your mouth these days, here is a review of all the news, which includes everything from potential bombs to prestigious festival titles.

Read more