Chyno Miranda reappears! They publish a photograph of the singer with his mother

Symphonic Distribution buys marketing agency Streaming Promotions Music Industry

(TELEMUNDO ATLANTA).- The singer Chyno Miranda seems to look better after reappearing in a photograph published on social networks where he is, among other relatives, with his mother Alcira Pérez. The image was taken on Tuesday, November 15, when the Venezuelan artist celebrated his 38th birthday at the “El Cedral” clinic where he is being … Read more

Bruce Willis reappears very deteriorated due to his illness and Sylvester Stallone details his state of health

3 facts you didnt know about Benedict Cumberbatchs Lamborghini

The family of Bruce Willis published a statement in March stating that the actor was retiring of the world of cinema because they had diagnosed aphasia, a disease that affects your cognitive abilities. The statement said: “This is a truly challenging time for our family and we are so grateful for the continued love, compassion … Read more

The origin of Snoke or double paper? Andy Serkis reappears in ‘Star Wars’ via ‘Andor’

The origin of Snoke or double paper Andy Serkis reappears

Still resonates the stupor of fandom when he witnessed, in a scene from the last jedi that wasn’t even the climax, the death of Supreme Leader Snoke. Kyloren (Adam Driver) betrayed his master with the idea of ​​assuming command of the First Order and, if possible, that Rey (daisy ridley) joined her, and she wore … Read more

Andrés García reappears and worries, says that these are his last days

Andrés García reappears and worries, he says that these are his last days. | Special Andrés García reappears and worries, he says that these are his last days and his followers lament his condition, since he is extremely thin and even speaks with difficulty. The beloved actor, he shared a video message where he showed … Read more

Gwen Stefani, is that you? the singer reappears on the show and fans do not recognize her

Christian Bale reveals the two great Marvel cameos that were

The singer gwen Stefani reappeared on a television show and her fans did not recognize her. Her beginnings were in the 90’s with the pop group No Doubt and she wowed with her hit Don’t Speak. Later she had other successes and became the queen of reality shows and the main one was The Voice. … Read more

Selma Blair reappears: the actress stars in the most exciting moment of the 2022 Emmys

Tonight (early morning in Spain), the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles has dressed up to host the 74th edition of the Emmy Awards, unavoidable appointment for seriéfilos that recognizes the best television productions developed in the last year. In a ceremony focused on paying homage to the small screen, the big winners have been The … Read more

Laura Bozzo reappears after her transformation and assures that she looked like a “mummy”

Jaime Lorente cracks his cornea in a terrible accident in

the tv presenter Laura Bozzo During her participation in ‘La Casa de los Famosos 2’ she was one of the most controversial due to the behavior she had with the rest of her classmates. In turn, those who for a long time considered her the winner of the reality show, she was eliminated last Monday. … Read more

Ricky Martin reappears in concert after withdrawal of protection order

1658630557 Ricky Martin reappears in concert after withdrawal of protection order

Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Saturday, July 23, 2022 playing 1:15 Posted at 20:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Saturday, July 23, 2022 5:58 Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Saturday, July 23, 2022 1:27 Posted at 17:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Saturday, July 23, 2022 1:36 Posted at 23:06 ET (03:06 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022 … Read more

Brad Pitt reappears and clarifies what he said about “his retirement”

Brad Pitt reappears and clarifies what he said about his

After a 30-year career, the 58-year-old actor gave clues that could lead to his retirement. By Patrick Varela Over the years, Brad Pitt has appeared in numerous film and television productions. Friends, Troy, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Fight Club, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, Se7en, Interview with the Vampire, and many more. His most … Read more

Ariana Grande reappears blonde and with her trusted composers: is new music coming?

Ariana Grande reappears blonde and with her trusted composers is

Ariana Grande He has been in front of the cameras for more than a decade. The American is one of the great stars of the moment, being one of the most listened to and loved singers in the music industry. And she doesn’t miss us! She has a voice that seems to come from another … Read more