They unveil the characters of the new version of the series “The Prince of Rap”

1632025650 They unveil the characters of the new version of the

Posted at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021 Playing 2:21 Posted at 16:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021 2:19 Posted at 22:44 ET (02:44 GMT) Thursday, September 16, 2021 1:07 Posted at 22:37 ET (02:37 GMT) Thursday, September 16, 2021 0:38 Posted at 13:50 ET (17:50 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021 … Read more

The NAS case vs the rap music industry, the foundations of King’s Disease II

1629503375 The NAS case vs the rap music industry the foundations

// By: Ernesto Cruz Vie August 20, 2021 Without warning and without asking permission, the sequel to NAS ‘Grammy-winning album is the underdog of 2021. In a year where the stage seemed set for Tyler, The Creator, and their Call Me If You Get Lost (2021) will sweep away everything in their path, the New … Read more

Ice Cube: Five things to know about the rapper | US Rap | Hip Hop Corner

Ice Cube Five things to know about the rapper

On the occasion of his birthday, discover five facts about the rapper from Compton, from its eclecticism to its history. 1) his older sister was murdered when he was 12 years old Long beforeIce Cube Not gaining popularity thanks to his raw lyrics that spoke of police violence and guns, the rapper had faced gun … Read more