Lightyear is raining criticism for lesbian history: “Disney out of my house!”

Lightyear, the new Disney and Pixar film, which shows the story of a relationship between two women and a lesbian kiss, has received harsh criticism on social networks. The spinoff from the Toy Story saga, has been banned in 14 countries and has provoked the reaction of institutions such as Ecuadorian family who oppose its … Read more

Eugenio Derbez celebrates the nomination of “Coda” at the Oscars and the memes are raining

1644479084 Eugenio Derbez celebrates the nomination of Coda at the Oscars

Posted at 18:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Wednesday, February 9, 2022 playing 1:03 Posted at 17:00 ET (22:00 GMT) Tuesday, February 8, 2022 2:43 Posted at 16:12 ET (21:12 GMT) Tuesday, February 8, 2022 0:45 Posted at 09:37 ET (14:37 GMT) Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Posted at 19:13 ET (00:13 GMT) Thursday, February 3, 2022 0:34 … Read more

Louis Tomlinson Announces FREE Concert; fans find out it’s in London and MEMES are raining down

Louis Tomlinson Announces FREE Concert fans find out its in

Louis Tomlinson, A former One Direction member, he is an artist who constantly gives back to his fans in any way he can, from free merchandise to a live broadcast, but now the Brit has blown the wall and offers a free festival of a day, ‘The Away From Home Festival’. The ‘Festival Away From … Read more