Cuban musicians propose “alternative movement” at Guadalajara International Music Fair

Cuban musicians propose alternative movement at Guadalajara International Music Fair

Posted at 18:17 ET (23:17 GMT) Wednesday, November 9, 2022 playing 1:55 Posted at 20:05 ET (01:05 GMT) Wednesday, November 9, 2022 2:30 Posted at 20:03 ET (01:03 GMT) Wednesday, November 9, 2022 1:49 Posted at 17:11 ET (22:11 GMT) Wednesday, November 9, 2022 1:08 Posted at 16:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Wednesday, November 9, 2022 … Read more

One of Sebastián Yatra’s dancers for his concert to propose to his girlfriend: “I can’t live without her”

Julio Iglesias from an elegant Mercedes Benz at 125000 euros

The Colombian artist performed last weekend in Bogotá and it was where the request took place The Yatra dancer proposed to his girlfriend who is also part of the artist’s team of dancers The moment was also very emotional for the attendees who recorded the request and shared it on social networks Choosing the perfect … Read more

They do not like it! Fans propose changes to Mario’s design for his movie | LevelUp

They do not like it Fans propose changes to Marios

Editorial: Gaming / Facebook / Twitter / Youtube / Instagram / News / Discord /Telegram / Google news In general, the movie trailer of Super Mario Bros. It was a success but it was not without controversy as fans questioned some details of the protagonist, like Chris Pratt’s voice which was nothing extraordinary, the absence … Read more

Melissa McCarthy says she ‘hit the jackpot’ with husband Ben Falcone who didn’t propose to her until 17 years after they met

Melissa McCarthy says she hit the jackpot with husband Ben

Melissa McCarthy had to wait nearly two decades for her husband, Ben Falcone, to propose to her. The day he did, she believed he was ending her relationship and was overwhelmed with emotion when she realized what was happening. During her appearance on the show “Late Night with Seth Meyers” on August 20, 2021, Melissa … Read more

Three films available for streaming that propose very different visions of the future

Three films available for streaming that propose very different visions

There are many ways to see the future: from the fast-paced post-pandemic action to the always-resulting genre of juvenile reformatories, going through a reflection on what appearances dictate to us and how science helps to enslave us even more. Three dystopian visions for a weekend full of not too flattering science fiction visions. ‘Level 16’ … Read more

Pedro Almodóvar turns 72 and we propose you a marathon of his streaming movies

Pedro Almodovar turns 72 and we propose you a marathon

This September 25, the Spanish filmmaker Pedro Almodóvar celebrates his 72nd birthday. He is one of the leaders not only of Spanish and Spanish-speaking cinema, but also of contemporary world cinema. Like all respected authors, in his cinema there have been different stages that undoubtedly connect with the most current of his work (“La voz … Read more

Photographie – La maison de Loire du Cher, à Belleville-sur-Loire, propose une exposition sur le monde des odonates

Photographie La maison de Loire du Cher a Belleville sur Loire

Yves Danjon est passionné par « la chasse photographique ». Retraité depuis 2007, cet habitant d’Ouzouer-sur-Trézée, petit village du Loiret, près de Briare, y consacre son temps, en amateur. Affectionnant la photographie animalière, il est « particulièrement attiré par la macrophotographie ». Et l’un de ses sujets de prédilection, ce sont les odonates, ordre d’insectes auquel appartiennent les libellules, … Read more