Netflix’s unusual promotion of “Enola Holmes 2”

Netflixs unusual promotion of Enola Holmes 2

Posted at 16:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Thursday, November 10, 2022 playing 0:55 Posted at 17:18 ET (22:18 GMT) Thursday, November 10, 2022 1:05 Posted at 14:10 ET (19:10 GMT) Thursday, November 10, 2022 1:02 Posted at 10:30 ET (15:30 GMT) Thursday, November 10, 2022 1:09 Posted at 10:19 ET (15:19 GMT) Thursday, November 10, 2022 … Read more

FaroLatino in the promotion of the music industry

FaroLatino in the promotion of the music industry

Since 2020, María Inés Quintana has served as the Global Marketing Director of FaroLatino. / Courtesy: FaroLatino FaroLatino is a multiplatform network specialized in music and entertainment in Latin America. A platform that since 1995 has worked within the commercial dynamics offered by the world, adapting to the needs that arise from day to day, … Read more

8 Curiosities about the creepy promotion of the movie “Smile”

8 Curiosities about the creepy promotion of the movie Smile

Smile is the new horror movie, which is giving people something to talk about and making the hair stand on end to anyone who dares to see it in the cinema. Here are some curious facts about its fantastic promotion, which has gone viral in recent days. Advertisements 1. People uploaded videos of very strange … Read more

Italian robbery: why Edward Norton refused to participate in the promotion of the film? – CineSeries

Italian robbery why Edward Norton refused to participate in the

In 2003, F. Gary Gray staged “Italian Stealing”, a thriller worn by Mark Wahlberg, Charlize Theron and Edward Norton. But did you know that the latter did not want to shoot in the film and was obliged by Paramount? The Italian Job : honest entertainment Before staging NWA – Straight Outta Compton, Fast & Furious … Read more

This promotion is a disaster: when egos, romances and insults ruin the presentation of films

This promotion is a disaster when egos romances and insults

the film screening Don’t Worry Darling at the Venice Film Festival has aroused expectation, but not as much as the soap opera starring the members of his team when promoting his work. Florence Pugh, the main actress, has not directly collaborated in the promotion of the film; Harry Styles, who only got to turbulent after … Read more

Samsung Galaxy S22: with this incredible promotion, it becomes really cheaper!

Samsung Galaxy S22 with this incredible promotion it becomes really

The best deal of the moment for an inexpensive high-end smartphone is at Samsung. Its high-performance Samsung Galaxy S22 is on sale. An immediate discount of €110 lowers its price and to spoil you even more, the manufacturer offers you a UV sterilization box with wireless charging. To know everything about this incredible promotional offer, … Read more

Music festivals, new sources of data for the promotion of the local tourism sector

Joker 2 6 films in which Lady Gaga has acted

Both public bodies and private entities are betting on the hiring of specialized profiles in big data and use this analysis to obtain key parameters that allow the analysis of tourism growth in areas such as the Valencian Community, Andalusia or the Region of Murcia Music festivals and sporting events that bring together thousands of … Read more

Manager of José Luis Perales denounces the promotion of false concerts in Colombia

Manager of Jose Luis Perales denounces the promotion of false

José Luis Perales became one of the most recognized singers and composers of romantic ballads and pop, due to the extensive career he built in the international industry. His passage through different scenarios and events placed him as one of the representatives of the genre in Spain. The producer also surprised his faithful followers on … Read more

Music festivals become data sources for tourism promotion – Smart Travel News

DirecTV confirms that it eliminates EWTN from its programming from

Posted on July 13, 2022 Music festivals and sporting events that bring together thousands of people in a few days have become the largest source of data to analyze, as well as a tourist focus that generates significant impacts on the cities and regions where they are held. The access systems implemented in these events, … Read more