Rumors of the presence of ALF in Guardians of the Galaxy 3 grow, what does the director say?

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 recently finished filming. The film will arrive next year and some clues have already been revealed wardrobe changes of the Guardians and even what will be the main enemy of the story. Now something unthinkable is happening, rumors suggest that the film could have one of the best-known creatures … Read more

Jared Leto returns to speculate on Spider-Man’s presence in Morbius

sony/marvel Jared Leto is getting Spider-Man fans excited by opening the door to the possibility of the arachnid having his moment in the ‘Living Vampire’ movie. Information! By Ezequiel Torres Policastro 03/15/2022 – 13:02 UTC 03/15/2022 – 13:02 UTC ©IMDBMorbius By Ezequiel Torres Policastro Morbius tells the story of a doctor who suffers from a … Read more

Inside the Rocío Carrasco concert: “tetacam”, satisfyers and a great socialist presence

Inside the Rocio Carrasco concert tetacam satisfyers and a great

The Pink Chronicle of It’s Federic’s morningor had Isabel Gonzalez, Daniel Carande and Alaska to deal at length with all social news. Focused this time on the tribute concert to Rocío Jurado held on 8-M, International Women’s Day, at the Wizink in Madrid. An event organized by Rociito and with a large presence of professionals … Read more

About the 2022 concerts: offer, presence and identity

1643600007 About the 2022 concerts offer presence and identity

According to some of the voices taken into account for this text, when the interaction between the musician and his audience occurs, it is when the creative process really makes sense. Photo: El Espectador Archive. Since the announcement of the concerts scheduled for 2022, the anxiety was increasing, but he did not feel bad, or … Read more

Ben Affleck: the most recent compliments of the actor to the presence of Jennifer Lopez in his life

Ben Affleck the most recent compliments of the actor to

Singer Jennifer Lopez and the director Ben Affleck They showed that second chances in love are possible and in 2021 they left the followers of ‘Bennifer’ totally happy with their new union, after 17 years apart. The actor is so happy to share his life with JLo again that he assured that it is “the … Read more

Coachella: Karol G and Anitta, Latin presence at the music festival

1642109909 Coachella Karol G and Anitta Latin presence at the music

Posted at 15:38 ET (20:38 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022 playing 0:58 Posted at 19:59 ET (00:59 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022 0:50 Posted at 18:04 ET (23:04 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022 1:17 Posted at 16:16 ET (21:16 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022 0:45 Posted at 16:54 ET (21:54 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022 … Read more

“Spider-Man No Way Home”: does Jaime Foxx confirm the presence of Maguire and Garfield?

Spider Man No Way Home does Jaime Foxx confirm the presence

After months of lethargy, the promotional machinery of Spider-Man: No Way Home (Spider-Man sin camino a casa) step on the gas. New trailer, avalanche of clips and promotional images that, however, have not yet given fans what they most want: confirmation that Tobey Maguire and Andrew Gardfield, the other cinematic Peter Parker, will be in … Read more

The International Jazz Festival is back with more than 40 concerts, a greater female presence and first-rate artists

The International Jazz Festival is back with more than 40

International Jazz Festival After the totally virtual and limited edition that took place in the middle of the pandemic at the end of 2020, the Buenos Aires International Jazz Festival, one of the traditional events of the Buenos Aires musical calendar; returns to celebrate the long-awaited meeting of music with its loyal and enthusiastic audience. … Read more

Daniel Craig admitted that he goes to gay bars and opened the conversation about the presence of heteros in LBTQ + spaces

Daniel Craig admitted that he goes to gay bars and

Daniel Craig admitted that he frequents the nightlife spaces of the LGBTQ + community REUTERS / Mario Anzuoni Daniel Craig admitted that he frequents the nightspots of the LGBTQ + community and started the conversation among Internet users on whether heterosexuals should be accepted in spaces built by the community. During the last episode of … Read more

Lord of the Rings series: Ian McKellen reacts to the potential presence of another Gandalf

Lord of the Rings series Ian McKellen reacts to the

Developed by Amazon, the Lord of the Rings series is expected to bring back well-known characters from the saga. The possibility of the presence of an old version of Gandalf in particular arouses a lot of enthusiasm. What to react Ian Mc Kellen, the interpreter of the magician in the two trilogies. The first image … Read more