Bruce Willis created a very powerful moment in his latest movie

Bruce Willis created a very powerful moment in his latest

Bruce Willis (image courtesy cordonpress Although Bruce Willis has retired, there are still some of his films to be released. Now they have revealed an emotional anecdote about his last filming. Soon we will be able to see the film Vendetta from Redbox Entertainmentwhich is about a man seeking revenge for the brutal murder of … Read more

A drink with Andy Warhol, concerts to activate millennial nostalgia or a date with flowers: the most powerful plans of May

A drink with Andy Warhol concerts to activate millennial nostalgia

If you want this month of may be unforgettable, you are in a good place. The trumpeter spring has arrived and with it plans in daylight (and night). The days are long, the temperatures have risen a lot and we don’t really want to be at home, that’s how it is. We book several events … Read more

Olivia Rodrigo interrupts concert to give powerful feminist message

Daniel Gutierrez DieckMay 5, 2022 – 8:59 The singer took advantage of her fame to share a few words with her fans Add us to your home screen to visit us easier and faster Add olivia Rodrigo She has become one of the most famous singers in the world, all from the meteoric success she … Read more

TV Azteca would have kicked Adrián Uribe out of the project for a powerful reason

Written in TELEVISION the 5/3/2022 10:26 a.m. In the middle of last month it transpired that Adrian Uribe he had been hired by TV Azteca to host the program “I’m famous, get me out of here!”but the driver denied the rumours. “They said I’m going to be the host of a new reality show on … Read more

Jhonny Caz from Grupo Firme sends a powerful message to Ángela Aguilar in the middle of the scandal with Gussy Lau

Jhonny Caz from Grupo Firme sends a powerful message to

american singer Angela Aguilar raised her voice, and put a stop to the speculations that surrounded her as a result of the leaking of several photographs where she was seen with the composer Gussy Lau. After the images were exposed, it was said that they had been in a relationship for some time, even the … Read more

“Father Stu”: Mark Wahlberg’s new movie has a powerful message about faith

1649382416 Father Stu Mark Wahlbergs new movie has a powerful message

Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Thursday, April 7, 2022 playing 2:41 Posted at 17:58 ET (21:58 GMT) Thursday, April 7, 2022 1:28 Posted at 20:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Wednesday, April 6, 2022 1:13 Posted at 12:58 ET (16:58 GMT) Monday, April 4, 2022 0:59 Posted at 18:53 ET (22:53 GMT) Friday, April 1, 2022 … Read more

“I fall laughing”: Ricardo Margaleff says goodbye to the program for this powerful reason

I fall laughing Ricardo Margaleff says goodbye to the program

Written in ENTERTAINMENT the 3/16/2022 1:10 p.m. Ricardo Margalef It’s one of the most loved elements of I fall of laughter, which is why the announcement of his departure from the program generated various comments on social networks; mainly because he is one of the longest-serving members within the broadcast. Faisy was in charge of … Read more

Marvel Studios affirms that Scarlet Witch is the most powerful in the UCM: new images

1647417283 Marvel Studios affirms that Scarlet Witch is the most powerful

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness It will mark a before and after in the UCM, there is no doubt about that. And it is that the events that we will see in it will mark the future of Marvel movies, opening the doors to the unimaginable, according to those responsible. Now, thanks to … Read more

8 powerful Amazon Music projects in the framework of Women’s Month

8 powerful Amazon Music projects in the framework of Womens

Amazon Music has prepared a special program for the month of March in the framework of the commemoration of Women’s Day. The music platform will focus on showcasing original content that showcases the work of visionary, creative, and successful women. During the month it will also premiere original songs performed by women who are making … Read more

Residente, the quixote who never tires of fighting against the powerful mills of reggaeton

1646669989 Residente the quixote who never tires of fighting against the

how talented he is René “Resident” Pérez Joglar, but what character it has. He is a born provocateur, a kind of lonely Quixote (without his Sancho Panza since Calle 13 was dissolved). He goes out to rap against urban music in which he feels like a kind of outcast and even a football club like … Read more