The popular baseball team that Jason Bateman is a fan of

The popular baseball team that Jason Bateman is a fan

CELEBRITIES The Ozark actor has been a fan of a sports club since he was a teenager. Find out how he could produce the series about a scandal that touched his team closely. For Camila Lopez 21/01/2022 – 01:01hs UTC 21/01/2022 – 01:01hs UTC © GettyJason Bateman, the Netflix figure that is about to release … Read more

Popular Renewal questions Peruvian film for criticizing evangelists

Popular Renewal questions Peruvian film for criticizing evangelists

The bench of People’s Renewal They signed a document demanding culture Ministry, led by Gisela Ortiz Perea, to give information on Peruvian production “A Unique Romance”, Peruvian film directed by Wesley Verástegui, and starring two trans women. The document has the support of the congressmen, Noelia Herrera, Esdras Medina, José Cueto, Jorge Zeballos, Miguel Ciccia, … Read more

Meet the 5 most popular movies of the moment | Video

1642216002 Meet the 5 most popular movies of the moment

Posted at 20:18 ET (01:18 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022 playing Posted at 18:03 ET (23:03 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022 1:03 Posted at 21:25 ET (02:25 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022 3:19 Posted at 16:12 ET (21:12 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022 1:45 Posted at 17:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022 2:15 … Read more

Harris Dickinson stars in “King’s Man: Inception”, prequel to the popular saga

Harris Dickinson stars in Kings Man Inception prequel to the

Written in CELEBRITIES the 29/12/2021 · 17:26 hs Harris Dickinson’s career took off when in 2017 she starred in Eliza Hittman’s drama “Beach Rats.”, in which he played a teenager in search of his identity in the middle of online dating with older men and a potential courtship with a girl his age. Now Harris … Read more

Why? 10 popular songs whose artists or bands later hated

Why 10 popular songs whose artists or bands later hated

For many fans, there are certain songs that are their favorites, however, there are some that are not. for the same artists or bands that sang or composed them. This due to different reasons, such as be uncomfortable singing them again, after a while they are ashamed of their creation, or they just don’t like … Read more

Son of ‘El Chapo’ Guzmán ordered the murder of “a popular Mexican singer” who did not want to participate in his wedding

Son of El Chapo Guzman ordered the murder of a

The United States Department of State today released the posters of “Wanted“Of the children of Joaquín “El Chapo” Guzmán. A new executive order from Washington, issued Wednesday, offers $ 5 million for the arrest of each of Guzmán’s four children, as part of its strategy against international drug trafficking actors. The US agency revealed the … Read more

The son of ‘El Chapo’ ordered the assassination of a “popular Mexican singer” because he did not want to go to his wedding, according to the US government.

The son of El Chapo ordered the assassination of a

Ovidio Guzman Lopez, one of the sons of the former leader of the Sinaloa Cartel Joaquín ‘El Chapo’ Guzmán, ordered the murder of a “popular Mexican singer” who did not want to go to his wedding, says an information sheet from the State Department that describes his criminal history regarding the $ 5 million reward … Read more

An unexpected surprise: the most popular Netflix series of 2021

An unexpected surprise the most popular Netflix series of 2021

We begin to travel the last days of the year and it is time to look back to observe what has happened with Netflix, since day by day it remains the largest streaming service in the world. Its contents, released week by week, are the most popular among platform users in different countries, but there … Read more

These were the 10 most popular movies of 2021 according to IMDb | Spaghetti Code

1639227669 These were the 10 most popular movies of 2021 according

2021 can already be considered as the year in which the cinema recovered from its crash after COVID-19 and the great premieres we had confirmed it. Like every year, Internet Movie Databe (IMDB) made its compilation of the most popular movies of 2021 and showed its results to the public. The tapes on this list … Read more

The most popular searches of 2021 according to Google Trends

The most popular searches of 2021 according to Google Trends

Google Trends (Photo: Google) The pandemic continues to occupy our thoughts both at work and in our free time without a doubt. But also the South Korean series that caused a worldwide sensation is on the list of the biggest searches on Google. The company published in Google Trends 2021 the main searches internationally. Among … Read more