Phil Anselmo cancels his European concerts. BUDGIE founder and leader Burke Shelley passes away. DAGOBA video.

1642205080 Phil Anselmo cancels his European concerts BUDGIE founder and leader

Phil Anselmo cancels his European concerts – BUDGIE Founder and Leader Burke Shelley Passes Away – DAGOBA video Phil Anselmo He has canceled the concerts he was going to offer this summer in Europe at the Hell Awaits, Rockstadt Extreme, Brutal Assault, Alcatraz and Bloodstock festivals. The promoter Madness Live was going to confirm dates, … Read more

Phil Collins’ children: all about his 5 children, including Lily Collins E! News UK

Phil Collins children all about his 5 children including Lily

Phil Collins is the proud father of five children, including actress Lily Collins. Here’s what you need to know about the Collins kids. Phil Collins, 70, has become a legendary singer, drummer, record producer and actor. He was part of the British rock group Genesis, and also flourished in his solo career which included the … Read more

Why does Phil Collins hate Paul McCartney with all his soul?

Why does Phil Collins hate Paul McCartney with all his

Phil Collins you will not let go of the unpleasant feeling that it caused you Paul McCartney when did you meet, although two decades have passed. The old Genesis drummer acknowledge that the resentment with Paul McCartney it has only increased in all this time. Phil Collins didn’t shower or brush his teeth for months … Read more

Phil Collins ‘daughter Lily Collins’ struggle when she was just a teenager

1640941672 Phil Collins daughter Lily Collins struggle when she was just

In the last year, Lily Collins (32), the musician’s daughter Phil Collins, became an international star for her starring role in the Netflix series, Emily in Paris. The romantic comedy catapulted her to fame and with this also came a kind of wave of good news, as was the case with her wedding to Charlie … Read more

Phil Murphy is re-elected as governor of New Jersey

Phil Murphy is re elected as governor of New Jersey

TRENTON, NJ – New Jersey Democratic Governor Phil Murphy won reelection by a narrow margin, preventing Democrats from losing a second governor’s office on election day this week. He is the first Democratic governor of the state to win a second consecutive term in 44 years, after defeating former Republican Assemblyman Jack Ciattarelli. The AP … Read more

Phil Collins has to testify in court about his alleged poor personal hygiene

1635420573 Phil Collins has to testify in court about his alleged

After more than twenty years of love affair and two weddings, the separation between Orianne Cevey and Phil Collins has surprised everyone. The reason for the break, according to some British media, could be an alleged infidelity of Cevey. Divorce is being complicated by the constant disputes of the couple. It appears that Phil Collins … Read more

Phil Collins says he can’t hold a drumstick anymore

1631531574 Phil Collins says he cant hold a drumstick anymore

Posted at 20:16 ET (00:16 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021 Playing 1:32 Posted at 09:27 ET (13:27 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021 1:09 Posted at 17:03 ET (21:03 GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021 1:07 Posted at 4:24 PM ET (8:24 PM GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021 1:38 Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Thursday, September … Read more

Phil Collins confesses that he no longer has the strength to hold the drumsticks due to a health problem

Phil Collins confesses that he no longer has the strength

The health problems of Phil Collins they have been able to with him. The 70-year-old musician has confessed in an interview for the BBC who can barely hold the drumsticks he once played alongside the band Genesis, and later solo. “I would love to, but there are certain physical barriers that prevent me,” he declared. … Read more

“It’s very frustrating”: Phil Collins revealed that he can barely hold his drumsticks

Its very frustrating Phil Collins revealed that he can barely

Phil Collins will accompany Genesis on their tour of the United States File photo of Phil Collins. EFE / EPA / CLEMENS BILAN Phil Collins revealed that he can no longer grip the drumsticks as before due to the degenerative disease that has permeated his health, especially in his limbs. He announced that he will … Read more

Phil Tippett’s craft monsters survive Hollywood’s tech overdose

1628264937 Phil Tippetts craft monsters survive Hollywoods tech overdose

The American Phil Tippett (Berkeley, California, 69 years old) is the star of the stop motion (tanimation technique based on the succession of still images) which CGI (computer generated images) and other technological tricks have never managed to kill. It represents the last artisans of the film industry, who have seen the great special effects … Read more