Louie Anderson: Henry Winkler, Gilbert Gottfried and more pay tribute to their ‘dear friend’ after his death at 68

Louie Anderson Henry Winkler Gilbert Gottfried and more pay tribute

The tragic death of Louie Anderson has left stars such as Pauley Shore, Gilbert Gottfried and DL Hughley heartbroken over the loss of their “kind” and “graceful” friend. The death of Louis Anderson on Friday (January 21) sent shockwaves through the comedy world. the Baskets The stand-up comedy star and icon reportedly died while receiving … Read more

Netflix raises its prices in the US and Canada. This you will pay now

1642259520 Netflix raises its prices in the US and Canada This

Posted at 17:52 ET (22:52 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022 playing 0:40 Posted at 16:41 ET (21:41 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022 0:50 Posted at 18:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022 0:59 Posted at 17:49 ET (22:49 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022 0:48 Posted at 17:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022 … Read more

Death of Sidney Poitier: Denzel Washington, Halle Berry, Morgan Freeman … African-American Hollywood stars pay tribute to him

Death of Sidney Poitier Denzel Washington Halle Berry Morgan Freeman

From Denzel Washington to Halle Berry via Morgan Freeman and Billy Dee Williams, many African-American stars have paid tribute to actor Sidney Poitier, who died this Thursday at the age of 94. “We have lost an icon, a hero, a mentor, a fighter, and a national treasure”. These are the words written by the Deputy … Read more

Betty White’s SNL episode to rerun tonight as stars from Sandra Bullock to Robert Redford pay homage E! News UK

Betty Whites SNL episode to rerun tonight as stars from

BETTY White’s Saturday Night Live episode is scheduled to premiere tonight as stars from Sandra Bullock to Robert Redford pay homage to the late star. The Golden Girl star – whose Hollywood career spanned nearly nine decades – died early on New Years Eve, just weeks before celebrating her 100th birthday on Jan.17. Getty Betty … Read more

5 actors and actresses to whom we must pay attention in 2022

5 actors and actresses to whom we must pay attention

We are nowhere near the end of the year and undoubtedly the attention of many is already in 2022, between premieres, debuts and expectations, this is how you are actresses Y actors that promise to shine for the next year. Some of them will sound familiar to you because of the current fame with which … Read more

Reese Witherspoon, Nicole Kidman and Matthew McConaughey pay tribute to Jean-Marc Vallée, who died suddenly

The news of death of Canadian filmmaker Jean-Marc Vallée Suddenly after suffering a heart attack, he has shocked the seventh art. The director, who I was 58 years old, was known for his work on titles such as the hit series Big Little Lies, Dallas Buyers Club, Sharp Objects or movies like Wild soul Y … Read more

CDMX: who should pay the tax for concerts via streaming

CDMX who should pay the tax for concerts via streaming

Find out how to download videos directly to your mobile phone with Snaptube. Pixabay. After the approval of the opinion to the Tax Code that integrates the Economic Package 2022, the green light was given to the collection of new taxes, such as the one that will be applied to the concerts that will be … Read more

Death of Jean-Marc Vallée: Nicole Kidman, Laura Dern, Matthew McConaughey … The stars pay tribute to him

Death of Jean Marc Vallee Nicole Kidman Laura Dern Matthew McConaughey

Canadian director Jean-Marc Vallée, to whom we owe in particular the feature films “CRAZY” and “Dallas Buyers Club” as well as the series “Big Little Lies”, died on Saturday, December 25 at the age of 58 years. . Shocked by this sudden disappearance, many stars paid tribute to him. The Deadline site understands that the … Read more

Charlene of Monaco in mourning: she comes out of silence to pay tribute to a man who was dear to her

Charlene of Monaco in mourning she comes out of silence

On Sunday December 26, 2021, Charlene of Monaco paid tribute to Desmond Tutu, 1984 Nobel Peace Prize winner, who died at the age of 90. On Instagram, the wife of Albert of Monaco showed him one last time her affection. Charlene of Monaco has lost a loved one … Sunday, December 26, 2021, Desmond Tutu, … Read more