La Liendra asks her followers for help to decide: go to the Bad Bunny concert or to the opening of the World Cup

La Liendra asks her followers for help to decide go

La Liendra, Colombian influencer. Photo: Instagram @la_liendraa The passion that the nit He feels for football and is a great admirer of Cristiano Ronaldo, a Portuguese footballer. In fact, for a long time the content creator has been telling his followers that he will go to the Qatar World Cup 2022, which has a start … Read more

“Wakanda Forever” exceeds expectations with a great opening at the box office

Wakanda Forever exceeds expectations with a great opening at the

Posted at 15:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Monday, November 14, 2022 playing 1:15 Posted at 22:46 ET (03:46 GMT) Friday, November 11, 2022 1:01 Posted at 12:53 ET (17:53 GMT) Friday, November 11, 2022 1:03 Posted at 19:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Thursday, November 10, 2022 2:36 Posted at 16:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Thursday, November 10, 2022 … Read more

Why Dua Lipa did not want to sing at the opening ceremony of the Qatar 2022 World Cup

Why Dua Lipa did not want to sing at the

Dua Lipa show at the Argentine Polo Field. – Credits: @Marcelo Gómez british singer Dua Lipa said on Sunday that will not participate in the opening of the Qatar 2022 World Cup. “I am looking forward to visiting Qatar when has fulfilled all the promises in terms of human rights what he did when he … Read more

J Balvin in Lima: From what time do the doors open and who will be the opening act for the Colombian singer

J Balvin in Lima From what time do the doors scaled

Dj Steve and Dj Towa will be the opening act for the Colombian singer. EFE/Thais Llorca Less and less to go J Balvin step on Peruvian soil and delight all his fans in his only concert in Lima. The international artist will perform this Thursday October 27 in the Sand Peru of Av. Javier Prado … Read more

George Clooney, Don Cheadle and Mindy Kaling celebrate the opening of the Roybal School – The Hollywood Reporter – Doha Roots English

George Clooney Don Cheadle and Mindy Kaling celebrate the opening

It’s just after 9 am and class is in full session at the Roybal Film and Television Production Magnet, a specialty academy near downtown Los Angeles. Cell phones are out of sight, pens are scribbling, and projectors are buzzing. But instead of reflecting geography, grammar or science lessons, in a classroom, the first page of … Read more

Andrea Martínez, the Peruvian opening act that will open the Coldplay concerts in Peru

Andrea Martinez the Peruvian opening act that will open the

Andrea Martínez will perform at the National Stadium starting at 7:00 p.m. Her presentation will last 30 minutes. This September 13 and 14, more than 40 thousand Peruvians will sing in unison the best hits of Coldplay in the National Stadium. The British band will appear on stage, after the singer Camila Hair make your … Read more

Coldplay announces more tickets for concerts in Colombia Peru and Chile with Camila Cabello opening

Matt Damon and Ben Affleck work together again entering fully

Chris Martin surprises with a song by Juan Luis Guerra 0:58 (CNN Spanish) — Did you run out of tickets to see Coldplay? The British band announced that from September 6 more tickets will be on sale for their upcoming concerts in Colombia, Chile and Peru as part of the “Music of the Spheres World … Read more

From opening OnlyFans to selling a kidney: everything fans would do to get a special ticket to Bad Bunny’s concert in Peru

From opening OnlyFans to selling a kidney everything fans would

Bad Bunny announces more tickets for his concerts in Lima at high prices. (instagram) More tickets! Less and less to see bad bunny sing their best hits live and if you still don’t have a ticket for their concert, this may be your chance. The international artist will perform in Peru next November on two … Read more

Brendan Fraser is opening up about the struggles he faced while filming his next movie, The Whale, with 300 pounds of extra weight. – Democrat Blog

Brendan Fraser is opening up about the struggles he faced

Brendan Fraser has opened up about the struggle of carrying an extra 300 pounds while filming his upcoming movie, The Whale. The whale. The 53-year-old actor stars in Darren Aronofsky’s upcoming drama, which tells the story of a 600kg man named Charlie who tries to reconnect with his teenage daughter. Charlie’s weight gain is the … Read more

Summer Festival will have an opening concert: who will be the guest artists?

Anuel feat AMLO No the Puerto Rican singer did not

This August he returned to Bogotá the Summer Festival, which is characterized by the different activities that are proposed to the inhabitants of the capitalwith a proposal of music, theater, sports and recreation for family and friends. Thus, the Mayor’s Office of Bogotá announced the artists that will perform this Friday, August 5, at the … Read more