“Wakanda Forever” exceeds expectations with a great opening at the box office

Wakanda Forever exceeds expectations with a great opening at the

Posted at 15:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Monday, November 14, 2022 playing 1:15 Posted at 22:46 ET (03:46 GMT) Friday, November 11, 2022 1:01 Posted at 12:53 ET (17:53 GMT) Friday, November 11, 2022 1:03 Posted at 19:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Thursday, November 10, 2022 2:36 Posted at 16:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Thursday, November 10, 2022 … Read more

‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’ breaks box office records and crushes ‘Black Adam’: the Marvel movie grosses much more in three days than the DC movie in almost a month

Black Panther Wakanda Forever breaks box office records and crushes

‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’ has swept its premiere with a record income of 180 million dollars in the United States. That figure allows you to break the record for the best first weekend of all time in a month of November, so far held by ‘The Hunger Games: Catching Fire’tape that achieved 158 million back … Read more

Infected files in AirDrop and images ‘stolen’ in concerts: Maldita Tecnología’s 121st office arrives Maldita.es – Journalism so they don’t slip it on you

Anuel AA ended up on the floor in the middle

Hello, damn and cursed! It’s already Tuesday, which means only one house: Maldita.es’ technology office returns to the fray. In this edition, we answer two everyday questions, related to our day to day. The first has to do with taking care of our cybersecurity: can they introduce a virus into our iPhone through AirDrop? On … Read more

All about the Lupillo Rivera concert at the Cuauhtémoc mayor’s office

All about the Lupillo Rivera concert at the Cuauhtemoc mayors

The Mexican regional interpreter will perform at Plaza Garibaldi Photo: Getty Images In the midst of all the cultural events on the occasion of the Day of the Dead, the Cuauhtémoc mayor’s office surprised its inhabitants with a surprise concert by Lupillo Riverawhich will take place on October 30. “The Mayor of Cuauhtemoc, @SandraCuevas_ invites … Read more

How one of the most violent and wicked movies of recent years has become a box office phenomenon

How one of the most violent and wicked movies of

His approach is pure genre cinema for hardened fans: a sinister clown that would make Pennywise himself shudder wanders through a city indiscriminately killing everyone who crosses his path. She has no origin story, there is no explanation why she sometimes seems to have supernatural powers, we are not told who the sinister girl is … Read more

‘Everything at once everywhere’: Jamie Lee Curtis reveals which other character she based herself on to create the obnoxious office worker in the A24 film

All I will say is that he was replaced Olivia

Jamie Lee Curtis is having a good year: with ‘Halloween: The End’ getting good data at the box office (although lower than expected) and participating in one of the films of the year: ‘Everything at once everywhere’. To compose the peculiar character that she plays in the film, Curtis was inspired by another role he played almost 20 years ago.

Read more

The Peruvian Prosecutor’s Office opens an investigation into scams at Daddy Yankee concerts

Meta continues its expansion across Web 30 with the announcement

Lima, Oct 21 (EFE) .- The Peruvian Prosecutor’s Office opened a preliminary investigation this Friday to clarify the numerous complaints for the resale of false tickets at the concerts that reggaeton singer Daddy Yankee gave in Lima, a case that affected about 7,000 people, according to data from the National Police. “The Public Ministry ordered … Read more

‘Halloween: The End’ is a box office disappointment and an indisputable economic success at the same time: this is how this strange contradiction is possible

Halloween The End is a box office disappointment and an

This past Friday premiered ‘Halloween: The End’ in theaters and it has cost him very little to become number 1 at the box office in the United States. The problem is that the film directed by David GordonGreen Have you gone toAt the same time a great disappointment and an undisputed success regarding your income. … Read more

The Office: The Boss That Wasn’t, John Krasinski’s Blunder, and Why Steve Carell Never Wanted to Look at Ricky Gervais

The Office The Boss That Wasnt John Krasinskis Blunder and

>THE NATION>shows>TV series October 7, 202206:02 Just like in the nineties Seinfeld marked a break in the way of understanding comedy on television, in the 21st century it was office the series that changed the rules of the game. With a mockumentary record, and dispensing with elements closely associated with the sitcom, this title had … Read more