“To my love, Julieta”: Nodal’s dedication to Cazzu at the Latin Grammys

To my love Julieta Nodals dedication to Cazzu at the

Nodal dedicated his Latin Grammy award to Julieta Cazzu (REUTERS/Mario Anzuoni) tonight the singer Christian Nodal he won Best Ranchera-Mariachi Music Album Award by EP #1 Outlaw in the Latin Grammys 2022. After being the winner of this category, the native of Sonora dedicated his win to Cazzuwith whom he has been in a sentimental … Read more

They canceled Nodal’s concert in Ensenada amid accusations of fraud

I was afraid that they would be angry Christian Nodal

Christian Nodal would appear on September 24 in Valle de Guadalupe, but he did not have the necessary permits to carry it out (Photo: Cuartoscuro) Again a concert Christian Nodal which would take place on September 24 was cancelled, this time it was in Guadalupe Valley, Ensenada, because they did not have a land use … Read more

Christian Nodal’s strong criticism of the lyrics of current music

Christian Nodals strong criticism of the lyrics of current music

Posted at 17:23 ET (21:23 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022 playing 1:11 Posted at 18:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022 0:58 Posted at 17:29 ET (21:29 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022 0:45 Posted at 11:16 ET (15:16 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022 1:08 Posted at 17:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022 … Read more

This was Laura Bozzo’s surprising reaction when she saw Christian Nodal’s drastic change of look

The host Laura Bozzo who has been characterized as one of the favorites in ‘La Casa de los Famosos’ spoke out for the singer’s new physical appearance Christian Nodal. It was last Thursday during the broadcast of ‘Premios Tu Música Urbano 2022’ when he saw the great transformation that he has given since he started … Read more

J Balvin reacts to Christian Nodal’s apology: “He was a gentleman”

J Balvin reacts to Christian Nodals apology He was a

J Balvin / Christian Nodal. Photo: Mezcaliente / Mezcaliente The controversial war of declarations between J Balvin Y Christian Nodal continues, although this time with the intention of settling their differences. And it is that, after the Mexican regional singer offered a public apology during one of his concerts and he will be sorry for … Read more

Universal Music would have denounced Christian Nodal’s parents for alleged fraud

Universal Music would have denounced Christian Nodals parents for alleged

Cristina Nodal and Jaime González would have been reported to the Prosecutor’s Office by Universal Music (Photo: Instagram/@nodal) This Tuesday it was announced that UniversalMusic would have denounced the parents of Christian Nodal for supposedly having simulated contracts. On the afternoon of this February 22 the program windowing announced that the record label under which … Read more

Tickets for Christian Nodal’s concert, in San Carlos, go on sale today, Saturday, January 22

1642908096 Tickets for Christian Nodals concert in San Carlos go on

The pre-sale for the concert of the Mexican Christian Nodal, who will sing at the San Carlos Chamber of Livestock on February 19, was approved and will begin on January 22, at 2 pm Tickets for the show, which is part of the tour outlawcan be purchased on the site www.publitickets.com. Ticket prices are: Gramilla: … Read more

This is how Belinda boasted Christian Nodal’s new tattoo in her honor

This is how Belinda boasted Christian Nodals new tattoo in

The love that Christian Nodal has for Belinda continues to surprise the followers of both singers The love that Christian Nodal has him to Belinda continues to surprise the fans of both singers. On this occasion, the Mexican regional singer once again drew the attention of the interpreter of In love you must forgive after … Read more

Christian Nodal’s mother defended the singer from criticism for his appearance

Christian Nodals mother defended the singer from criticism for his

Cristy spoke about what he thinks about the tattoos of his son Christian Nodal and defended Belinda from negative comments (Photo: Instagram @cristy_nodal) The changes that Christian Nodal has had in their appearance have not been liked by everyone, so the negative comments they came to their mother, Cristy, who has decided to answer people … Read more

Christian Nodal’s mother admits that the singer’s change hurts, but will continue to support him

1636749230 Christian Nodals mother admits that the singers change hurts but

Christian Nodal is still immersed in the controversy after appearing in a video in which he explains how his employment situation with the Universal Music label is. In addition to the professional problems, which caused a stir among his followers, it is the new image that the interpreter showed with some tattoos on his face … Read more