Lali Espósito: “The music industry requires you to sound all the time and I needed to stop”

1657719555 What is the companion mode the new WhatsApp function that

Her nickname was given to her by her brother, thirteen months older than her. Hence, her real name, Mariana, waits in the trunk to open to remember where she comes from, and that, above all, Lali, has created an eclectic hurricane between music and acting. «Lali was inevitably transformed into my name», she confesses in … Read more

‘Today you left me and with your departure so many things remain unfinished that we needed to live,’ says Marlon Acosta about the death of his best friend, presenter Miguel Cedeño | People | Entertainment

Today you left me and with your departure so many

It was on social networks that the news of his death was initially leaked. Later, close friends confirmed the death of the Ecuadorian communicator Miguel Cedeno. The presenter of the entertainment program From mouth to mouthwho was always passionate about his profession, had been diagnosed with lymphatic cancer in 2021, and a few weeks ago … Read more

Rebel Wilson introduces his girlfriend: “What he needed was a Disney princess”

Rebel Wilson introduces his girlfriend What he needed was a

Looks like actress Rebel Wilson He has found his better half and has shared it on social networks: “I thought I was looking for a Disney prince… But maybe what I really needed all this time was a Disney princess.”adding after the text an emoji of a rainbow and the hashtag #loveislove. The comments on … Read more

“These four women are a reference; we needed their warmth, generosity and humanity in the Dénia music band”

In the tribute of March 8, two essential people were missing, Isabel Conejerowho resides in the Canary Islands, and Josep Sendra i Pierathe director who with absolute naturalness democratized the Dénia music band and encouraged women to enter. This morning in the spring concert of the Musical Artistic Group of DéniaThey have all been. The … Read more

Sean Astin giving his blessing to The Rings of Power is the only thing we needed to trust the series

Sean Astin giving his blessing to The Rings of Power

Sean Astin played Samwise Gamgee in the Lord of the Rings film trilogy and thinks the new series will rise to the occasion, as well as bring a new audience to the Tolkien universe. In the last days we have been able to see new images of The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of … Read more

Frida Sofía breaks the silence: “The person I needed the most taught me that I don’t need anyone”

Audios with the voice of Alejandra Guzman have been filtered. There he is heard assuring that frida sofia It’s out of his will. The young singer and businesswoman has been disinherited. In relation to her daughter, La Guzmán can be heard saying: “Let her take charge of her life.” In the full audio you can … Read more

The good, the bad and the ugly: the masterpiece that a Ferrari needed to convince Clint Eastwood

The good the bad and the ugly the masterpiece that

Today it is impossible not to think about the good, the bad and the ugly as one of the key films in the history of cinema, and in Sergio Leone as one of the greatest authors in the industry. But this saga of antiheroes, great treasures and duels to the death arose from an unexpected … Read more

The Boys: The trailer for the third season of the series is already among us and it’s everything we didn’t know we needed – Geek Culture

1647288748 967 The Boys The trailer for the third season of the

The trailer for the third installment of The Boys has already been released and it seems that we will see an unmissable season. Check it out on this note! The trailer for the third installment of The Boys is out nowand it seems that we are facing a season that our beloved billy butcher would … Read more

Matt Reeves, director of “Batman”, a week after its premiere: “I needed to do a different story”

Matt Reeves director of Batman a week after its premiere

Interview with Matt Reeves, director of “The Batman”. There isn’t a Batman without a well-defined style on the part of the director that can give a unique perspective of the DC Comics character. he passed with Tim Burton, Christopher Nolan and even with Zack Snyderall defined their Batman with something that differentiated them from the … Read more

Billie Eilish stops concert to help fan who needed an inhaler

1644270448 Billie Eilish stops concert to help fan who needed an

Posted at 15:20 ET (20:20 GMT) Monday, February 7, 2022 playing 0:49 Posted at 16:46 ET (21:46 GMT) Friday, February 4, 2022 0:54 Posted at 16:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Friday, February 4, 2022 0:46 Posted at 16:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Friday, February 4, 2022 1:39 Posted at 13:08 ET (18:08 GMT) Friday, February 4, 2022 … Read more