Natti Natasha at the wheel: the singer will receive a special appointment from NASCAR

Natti Natasha at the wheel the singer will receive a

IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser. UP NEXT Andrés García asks that at his funeral they play a song by Juan Gabriel 01:41 Celebrities ARV: Shakira on trial, Daddy Yankee tour, health of Andrés García and Aguilar grandfather 05:24 Daddy Yankee in Chile: fans skip security … Read more

Natti Natasha arouses emotions by reuniting Daddy Yankee, Wisin and Yandel again in ‘Mayor que tú’

Natti Natasha arouses emotions by reuniting Daddy Yankee Wisin and

When you are experiencing intense moments in your personal life, it is very difficult to concentrate on new projects and even more so if it is your own partner, the father of your daughter, who is facing difficult times. However, Natti Natasha take a deep breath, dry your tears, she follows through on her commitments … Read more

Producer Raphy Pina is sentenced to three years and five months, while Natti Natasha reacts like this

the music producer Raphy Pina surrendered before the federal District Court, in Hato Rey, Puerto Rico, to begin the sentence of 41 months in prison imposed by federal judge Francisco Besosa, for illegal possession of firearms, which he kept in one of his properties located in Caguas. According to the edition digital first hourfrom Puerto … Read more

“Enough of saying that he is dying simply because he does not go out”: Chyno Miranda’s ex, Natasha Araos explodes against fans who criticize her because she is not next to the singer | People | Entertainment

Enough of saying that he is dying simply because he

Rumors about the health of Chyno Mirandacontinue to worry the millions of fans of the singer. And although his new manager came out to deny that he is in serious condition or hospitalized, the words of his friend Nacho, asking for a miraclecaused quite a stir in the social media and the media. And it … Read more

Natti Natasha, Sin Bandera and Morat: The concerts in Venezuela and the economic debate

Natti Natasha Sin Bandera and Morat The concerts in Venezuela

International artists decided in 2022 to return to Venezuela. The tickets for the concerts, in the different musical categories, and which have had and will have the Venezuelan capital as their epicenter, have been sold out in hours. The debate, meanwhile, grows among Venezuelans who talk about the paradox of an economic recovery while failures … Read more

THE NEW. Camilo changes his father-in-law, Natti Natasha tries K-pop and Sebastián Yatra makes a double delivery

THE NEW Camilo changes his father in law Natti Natasha tries K pop

MUSIC RELEASES — The first Latin music releases in the first two weeks of 2022 are an appetizer of what is to come for the rest of the year: A combination of urban music that turns up the temperature in clubs, with interesting experiments in pop and independent genres , plus the deepening of the … Read more

Natti Natasha and her husband Raphy Pina Announce contagion!

Natti Natasha and her husband Raphy Pina Announce contagion

Natti Natasha and her husband Raphy Pina Announce contagion! Recently, it has become known that the famous singer Natti Natasha and her husband, the producer Raphy Pina, have come out positive before the virus, something that has undoubtedly worried about his daughter who was a few months old. This is how the famous couple took … Read more

Natti Natasha, Raphy Pina and their children have Covid

Natti Natasha Raphy Pina and their children have Covid

Puerto Rican music producer and businessman Raphy Pina announced that he and his wife, Dominican singer Natti Natasha, as well as two of their four children, were infected with covid-19. “We responsibly want to notify you that Natalia Gutiérrez, Rafael Pina, Antonio Pina and Mia Pina were positive for covid-19,” said the businessman in a … Read more

Natti Natasha to offer interactive concert on HBO Max

1640026372 Natti Natasha to offer interactive concert on HBO

Posted at 17:05 ET (22:05 GMT) Friday, December 17, 2021 Playing 1:04 Posted at 14:44 ET (19:44 GMT) Tuesday, November 2, 2021 0:53 Posted at 19:25 ET (00:25 GMT) Friday, October 29, 2021 0:39 Posted at 4:52 PM ET (21:52 GMT) Thursday, October 28, 2021 0:54 Posted at 18:05 ET (23:05 GMT) Friday, October 22, … Read more

Natti Natasha will offer virtual concert, DATE, TIME and WHERE to see her presentation of HBO Max LIVE

Natti Natasha will offer virtual concert DATE TIME and WHERE

In-person concerts have become a reality in different parts of the world. However, virtual presentations by streaming continue to be a very viable alternative to enjoy live music regardless of the distance. That is why HBO Max has organized special sessions with great artists and the next to appear will be Natti Natasha. In these … Read more